Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      
 
October 2017
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (22)
Art/Galleries (15)
Auditions (8)
Bars/Happy Hour (12)
Beer/Wine (14)
Benefits/Fundraisers (19)
Books/Literary (10)
Business (15)
Comedy (64)
Community (8)
Dance (12)
Education (20)
Ethic/Multicultural (2)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (12)
Food (21)
Health/Wellness (12)
History (3)
Holiday/Seasonal (46)
Kids (30)
Movies/Film (13)
Music (346)
Nature (5)
Pets (6)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (8)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (15)
Sports (94)
Talks/Discussions (29)
Technology (6)
Theater (164)
Tours (11)
Workshop (6)
Young Professional (5)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


12387 Cedar Road, Cleveland, OH 44106
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
DIego Figueiredo and Churchito Valdes
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 20 thru
Sat Oct 21, 2017
 


 
Jackie Warren and Joshua Smith Duo
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 22, 2017  


 
Out There - Baldwin Wallace Alumni Return to Cleveland
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 23, 2017  


 
Mark Russo Quintet Tribute To Horace Silver
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 25, 2017  


 
Chieli Minucci and Special EFX
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 26, 2017  


 
Ralph Moore with the Josh Nelson Trio
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 27, 2017  


 
The Numbers Band (15-60-75)
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 28, 2017  


 
Chanelle McCloud and Chemistry
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 29, 2017  


 
Olli Soikkeli All Star International
Nighttown
   Fri Oct 30, 2017  


 
Seth L. Johnson Trio
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 2, 2017  


 
Alex Bugnon
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 3 thru
Sat Nov 4, 2017
 


 
Helen Welch
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 5, 2017  


 
Moya Brennan
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 6, 2017  


 
Horns and Things
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 10, 2017  


 
Sharon Rae North
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 11, 2017  


 
Kate Taylor
Nighttown
   Fri Nov 12, 2017  


 
The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra
Nighttown
   Wed Nov 15 thru
Thu Nov 16, 2017
 


 
Joe McBride Trio
Nighttown
   Wed Nov 17, 2017  


 
Badfinger's Straight Up with Joey Molland
Nighttown
   Wed Nov 18, 2017  


 
Badfinger's Straight Up with Joey Molland
Nighttown
   Wed Nov 19, 2017  


 
Xtreme Music Theatre Concert Baldwin Wallace Musical Senior Class
Nighttown
   Wed Nov 20, 2017  




Sunday 10/22
Cleveland Browns vs. Tennessee Titans

Monday 10/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 10/24
Arlo Guthrie – Re:Generation Tour

Wednesday 10/25
Peppa Pig Live!

Thursday 10/26
Christmas Ale First Pour Party

Friday 10/27
Playhouse SCARE

Saturday 10/28
DIA DE MUERTOS

Sunday 10/29
Shawn Colvin and Her Band - A Few Small Repairs 20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 10/31
Jujitsu Self-Defense (Adults & Teens)

Wednesday 11/1
Get The Led Out

Thursday 11/2
Primus

Friday 11/3
LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM AND CHRISTINE MCVIE

Saturday 11/4
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017

View More Events

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact