Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      Saturday      
 
September 2018
SuMTWThFSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (24)
Art/Galleries (4)
Bars/Happy Hour (3)
Beer/Wine (15)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (3)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (10)
Dance (23)
Education (19)
Ethic/Multicultural (5)
Exhibits/Shows (4)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (24)
Food (16)
Health/Wellness (10)
History (9)
Holiday/Seasonal (68)
Home/Garden (1)
Kids (44)
Movies/Film (13)
Museums (9)
Music (143)
Nature (10)
Pets (2)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Seniors (1)
Shopping (12)
Sports (14)
Talks/Discussions (15)
Technology (2)
Theater (121)
Tours (16)
Workshop (11)
Young Professional (4)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


2340 Lee Rd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events

Longer Running Events
 
Sunset Baby
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Sept 7 thru
Sun Sept 30, 2018

 


 
John
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Oct 19 thru
Sun Nov 11, 2018

 


 
Ella Enchanted the Musical
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Nov 30 thru
Sun Dec 30, 2018

 


 
Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Jan 25 thru
Sun Feb 17, 2019

 


 
The Nether
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Mar 8 thru
Sun Mar 31, 2019

 


 
This
Dobama Theatre
   Fri Apr 26 thru
Sun May 26, 2019

 




Wednesday 9/26
Beer 101 with Jason Clark Belgian Beers

Thursday 9/27
Networking is Dead featuring Sugar Magnolia

Friday 9/28
Reggae for Food 10 benefit concert

Saturday 9/29
4th Annual Cleveland Playwrights Festival

Monday 10/1
Slow Roll Cleveland

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact