Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Sunday      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      
 
August 2018
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (47)
Art/Galleries (6)
Auditions (1)
Bars/Happy Hour (5)
Beer/Wine (17)
Benefits/Fundraisers (11)
Books/Literary (5)
Business (3)
Comedy (24)
Community (11)
Dance (26)
Education (27)
Ethic/Multicultural (7)
Exhibits/Shows (3)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (70)
Food (36)
Health/Wellness (9)
History (11)
Holiday/Seasonal (31)
Home/Garden (3)
Kids (43)
Movies/Film (11)
Museums (9)
Music (193)
Nature (21)
Pets (3)
Politics/Government (1)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (23)
Sports (32)
Talks/Discussions (24)
Technology (3)
Theater (66)
Tours (23)
Workshop (11)
Young Professional (6)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Art/Craft/Maker Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Aug 17, 2018

    
Holy Spirit Parish Heritage Day
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sat Aug 18, 2018

    
3rd Annual Flats Festival of the Arts
Flats East Bank
Sat Aug 18, 2018 thru
Sun Aug 19, 2018

Solon Pop-Up in the Park
Solon Community Center
Sat Aug 18, 2018

    
Picnic in the Park - Brooklyn City Hall Grounds
Brooklyn City Hall Grounds
Sat Aug 18, 2018

    
Natural Dyeing: From Fields & Flower Beds
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Aug 18, 2018

Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat Aug 18, 2018

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat Aug 25, 2018

    
Cleveland Oktoberfest Art and Craft Market
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds
Fri Aug 31, 2018 thru
Mon Sept 3, 2018

Made in Ohio Art & Crafts Festival
Hale Farm & Village
Fri Aug 31, 2018

    
Paint Your Pet at Yappy Hours
U.S. Bank Plaza
Fri Aug 31, 2018

    
Fall Continuing Education Classes- Registration Deadline
Cleveland Institute of Art
Fri Aug 31, 2018

Made in Ohio Art & crafts Festival
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 1, 2018 thru
Sun Sept 2, 2018

    
Peninsula Flea at Heritage Farms
Heritage Farms Peninsula
Sat Sept 1, 2018

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat Sept 1, 2018

Glassblowing Workshop: Pumpkin
Hale Farm & Village
Sun Sept 9, 2018

    
Glassblowing Workshop: Pumpkin
Hale Farm & Village
Sun Sept 9, 2018

    
Berea Arts Fest
Front St.
Sun Sept 9, 2018

Walkabout Tremont 2nd Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri Sept 14, 2018

    
This is Euclid Art Walk
Triangle Park at Shore Cultural Centre
Sat Sept 15, 2018

    
Chalk Festival
The Cleveland Museum of Art
Sat Sept 15, 2018 thru
Sun Sept 16, 2018

Pottery Hand-Building: Tray
Hale Farm & Village
Sun Sept 16, 2018

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Sept 21, 2018

    
Natural Dyeing: From Forests & Far Away
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 22, 2018

Fiber Adult Workshops – Natural Dyeing -September- 2018
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 22, 2018

    
Small Loom Weaving on the Rigid Heddle Loom
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 29, 2018

    
Fiber Adult Workshops – Small Loom Weaving – September 2018
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 29, 2018

Walkabout Tremont 2nd Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri Oct 12, 2018

    
Solon Fall Festival
Solon Community Park
Tue Oct 16, 2018

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Oct 19, 2018

Glassblowing Workshop: Pumpkin
Hale Farm & Village
Sun Oct 21, 2018

    
Glassblowing Workshop: Pumpkin
Hale Farm & Village
Sun Oct 21, 2018

    
19th Annual St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School Craft Show
St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School
Sat Nov 3, 2018

2018 Fairlawn Fall Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show
St George Fellowship Centre
Sat Nov 3, 2018

    
Glassblowing Workshop: Ornament
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Nov 10, 2018

    
Glassblowing Workshop: Ornament
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Nov 10, 2018

Brunswick United Methodist Church Craft Show
Brunswick United Methodist Church
Sat Nov 10, 2018

    
Divinity Lutheran Church Handmade Arts & Crafts Show
Divinity Lutheran Church
Sat Nov 10, 2018

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Nov 16, 2018

12th Annual Holy Spirit Handmade Arts and Crafts Fair
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sat Nov 17, 2018

    
12th Annual Holy Spirit Handmade Arts & Crafts Fair
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sun Nov 18, 2018

    
11th Annual St. Mary Magdalene Byz. Catholic Church Craft Show
St. Mary Magdalene Byz. Catholic Church
Sat Nov 24, 2018

Holiday Market on the Farm 2018
Hale Farm & Village
Fri Nov 30, 2018

    
9th Annual Brunswick Kiwanis Club Craft Fair
The Brunswick Recreation Center
Sat Dec 1, 2018

    
14th Annual St. Nick Show
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Sat Dec 8, 2018

14th Annual St. Nick Show
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Sun Dec 9, 2018

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Dec 21, 2018

    


Saturday 8/18
SPARX City Hop

Sunday 8/19
Cleveland Tomato Festival

Monday 8/20
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 8/21
Cigar and Whiskey Tasting at EDWINS

Wednesday 8/22
WOW! WADE OVAL WEDNESDAYS

Thursday 8/23
SiriusXM Presents: The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Friday 8/24
Egyptian Festival- St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church
thru Sun Aug 26

Saturday 8/25
The Four Horsemen - The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica

Sunday 8/26
Counting Crows with special guest +LIVE+: 25 Years and Counting

Monday 8/27
Slow Roll Cleveland

Wednesday 8/29
Zoo Clues and Brews presented by Great Lakes Brewing Company

Thursday 8/30
Saint Rocco Roman Catholic Church Festival
thru Mon Sept 3

Friday 8/31
Made in Ohio Art & Crafts Festival

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact