Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      Saturday      
 
October 2017
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (21)
Art/Galleries (14)
Auditions (8)
Bars/Happy Hour (12)
Beer/Wine (11)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (10)
Business (14)
Comedy (61)
Community (7)
Dance (12)
Education (17)
Ethic/Multicultural (2)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (10)
Food (17)
Health/Wellness (13)
History (3)
Holiday/Seasonal (39)
Kids (23)
Movies/Film (13)
Museums (1)
Music (332)
Nature (4)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (4)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (7)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (13)
Sports (88)
Talks/Discussions (28)
Technology (5)
Theater (157)
Tours (10)
Workshop (5)
Young Professional (5)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Bars/Happy Hour Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Balance & Brews
Market Garden Brewery
Wed Oct 25, 2017

    
Christmas Ale First Pour Party
Great Lakes Tasting Room
Thu Oct 26, 2017

    
Southern Tier Beer School!
Townhall
Tue Oct 31, 2017

Bubbles under Glass
The Metropolitan at the 9
Fri Nov 3, 2017 thru
Sun Nov 5, 2017

    
Battle of the Bartenders
Around the Corner
Fri Nov 3, 2017

    
Food & Beer Pairing in The Burnham
Wentworth Gallery @ The Hilton Clevelan
Thu Nov 9, 2017

The Scotch Tasting Experience

Fri Nov 10, 2017

    
SCENE Whiskey Business 2017

Fri Nov 10, 2017

    
SCENE Snow Day Bar Crawl 2017
Flats East Bank
Sat Nov 11, 2017

2nd Annual LET'S GET BASTED Thanksgiving Eve Bash

Wed Nov 22, 2017

    
Comedy Happy Hour
Kennedy's Theatre
Wed Nov 29, 2017 thru
Fri Dec 1, 2017

    
SCENE Holiday Bar Blast 2017

Fri Dec 1, 2017



Tuesday 10/24
Arlo Guthrie – Re:Generation Tour

Wednesday 10/25
Peppa Pig Live!

Thursday 10/26
The Art of Longing

Friday 10/27
David Sedaris

Saturday 10/28
Barktoberfest K-9 Costume Contest

View More Events

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact