Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

April 2017
SuMTWThFSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Benefits/Fundraisers Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Sunday Funday Karaoke and Cookout for a Cause
The Flying Monkey Pub
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Market at the Food Bank

Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Rockin' the Keys for a Cause, a dueling piano themed event
Vosh Night Club
Wed May 3, 2017

Cleveland Magazine Silver Spoon Awards Party
Crawford Aviation Museum
Wed May 3, 2017

    
United Way of Medina County Annual Meeting

Fri May 5, 2017

    
Down + Derby in CLE

Sat May 6, 2017

Ingenuity's Bal: Aquatique
Saint Clair Superior
Sat May 6, 2017

    
Talk Derby to Me
Forest City Brewery
Sat May 6, 2017

    
Hospice of the Western Reserve Hosts Warehouse Sale
Hospice of the Western Reserve Hdqtrs
Fri May 12, 2017

Designer Purse Bingo
St. Augustine Health Campus
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Hospice of the Western Reserve Hosts Warehouse Sale
Hospice of the Western Reserve Hdqtrs
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Sip, Shop & Support Malachi House

Thu May 18, 2017

MEERRICK (ROCKS THE) HOUSE
Music Box
Fri May 19, 2017

    
Grapes & Ale
Progressive Field
Fri May 19, 2017

    
Inspired 2017

Sat May 20, 2017

Grand Illusion: A Magical Odyssey - Cleveland Play House Annual Benefit
Allen Theatre Complex
Sat June 3, 2017

    
Inspired Art (America SCORES Cleveland)
smARTspace at 78th Street Studios
Sat June 10, 2017

    
Luck of the Paw Casino & Game Night for Berea ARF
Ehrnfelt Event Center
Sat June 10, 2017

Pancakes in the Park! Rain or Shine!
Kiwanis Moore Park
Sun June 11, 2017

    
Summer Solstice in the Heights Fundraiser & Costume Party
Urban Oak School
Sat June 17, 2017

    
5th Annual Cleveland Big Wheel Relay

Sat June 24, 2017

Five Star Sensation w/ Chef Michael Symon and a star-studded list of chefs
Cuyahoga Community College
Sat June 24, 2017

    
A Most Excellent Race
Beaumont School
Sun June 25, 2017

    
Hip 2B Square: Fear No Art 2017

Wed June 28, 2017

Pancakes in the Park! Rain or Shine!
Kiwanis Moore Park
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Inside the Park Home Run"
Terrace Club at Progressive Field
Sun July 30, 2017

    
NOHME's PINS FOR PUPS

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Pancakes in the Park! Rain or Shine!
Kiwanis Moore Park
Sun Aug 13, 2017

    


Featured Events

Sunday 4/30
Pop-Up Vegan Doughnut Shop

Monday 5/1
Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Tuesday 5/2
Charlie Mosbrook & Friends

Wednesday 5/3
The xx

Thursday 5/4
Mastodon Live In Cleveland, OH (5/4)

Friday 5/5
2017 Pyro de Mayo May 5-7 with Nahko and Medicine for the People, Rising Appalachia, The Werks Art and Music Festival!

Saturday 5/6
MIX at CMA: Model

Sunday 5/7
North Coast Winds

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact