Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Benefits/Fundraisers Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Solon Show Choir Parents Poker Classic
Solon Community Center
Fri June 23, 2017

    
5th Annual Cleveland Big Wheel Relay

Sat June 24, 2017

    
Five Star Sensation w/ Chef Michael Symon and a star-studded list of chefs
Cuyahoga Community College
Sat June 24, 2017

A Most Excellent Race
Beaumont School
Sun June 25, 2017

    
22ND Annual Links for Life Golf Tournament
Kirtland Country club
Mon June 26, 2017

    
Hip 2B Square: Fear No Art 2017

Wed June 28, 2017

Barks N Brew
Nano Brewery
Wed June 28, 2017

    
Connecting for Kids Golf Outing
Legacy Golf Course
Fri June 30, 2017

    
Pancakes in the Park! Rain or Shine!
Kiwanis Moore Park
Sun July 9, 2017

Jam for Justice 2017, to benefit The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Aloft Hotel
Wed July 12, 2017

    
Enticing, A Sweet & Sparkling Summer Benefit
Heights Arts
Sat July 15, 2017

    
Woodland Twilight Benefit at the Holden Arboretum
The Holden Arboretum
Sat July 15, 2017

29th Annual Youth Challenge Golf Outing
Avon Oaks Country Club
Mon July 24, 2017

    
Inside the Park Home Run"
Terrace Club at Progressive Field
Sun July 30, 2017

    
NOHME's PINS FOR PUPS

Sat Aug 5, 2017

Van Jones: We Rise Tour powered by #LoveArmy
State Theatre
Sun Aug 6, 2017

    
Pancakes in the Park! Rain or Shine!
Kiwanis Moore Park
Sun Aug 13, 2017

    
2nd Annual CLE Drag Showcase
Beachland Ballroom
Sat Sept 2, 2017

9th Annual Luke Jordan Memorial Golf Outing, Dinner & Silent Auction - Different Needz Foundation
Chagrin Valley Country Club
Fri Sept 8, 2017

    
Sips & Swigs
RedSpace
Sat Sept 16, 2017

    


Featured Events

Friday 6/23
Cleveland Pizza Fest
thru Sun June 25

Saturday 6/24
GLADIATORS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL

Sunday 6/25
The Minimalists: Less Is Now Tour

Monday 6/26
Partners Flight Night

Wednesday 6/28
Hip 2B Square: Fear No Art 2017

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact