Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
October 2017
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (21)
Art/Galleries (14)
Auditions (8)
Bars/Happy Hour (12)
Beer/Wine (11)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (10)
Business (14)
Comedy (61)
Community (7)
Dance (12)
Education (18)
Ethic/Multicultural (2)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (10)
Food (17)
Health/Wellness (13)
History (3)
Holiday/Seasonal (40)
Kids (25)
Movies/Film (13)
Music (336)
Nature (4)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (4)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (7)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (13)
Sports (91)
Talks/Discussions (28)
Technology (5)
Theater (158)
Tours (11)
Workshop (5)
Young Professional (5)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Books/Literary Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Graphic Novel Illustration Workshop

Mon Oct 23, 2017

    
Station 11 book discussion and free creative writing workshop

Tue Oct 24, 2017

    
David Sedaris
KeyBank State Theatre
Fri Oct 27, 2017

Author Appearance: William Krejci, Haunted Franklin Castle
Visible Voice Books
Sat Oct 28, 2017

    
November Poetry Workshop
Visible Voice Books
Wed Nov 1, 2017

    
Dead Boys Interview, Concert & Book Signing

Sat Nov 4, 2017

Author Series: Joe Hagan
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum
Mon Nov 6, 2017

    
Author Appearance: Greg Murray, Peanut Butter Dogs
Visible Voice Books
Fri Nov 10, 2017

    
Wardrobes & Rings
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Fri Nov 17, 2017 thru
Sun Nov 19, 2017

Cleveland Stories: Millionaire's Row at the holidays & more!
Music Box Supper Club
Wed Dec 20, 2017

    


Monday 10/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 10/24
Arlo Guthrie – Re:Generation Tour

Wednesday 10/25
Peppa Pig Live!

Thursday 10/26
GUNS & ROSES: NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

Friday 10/27
Playhouse SCARE

View More Events

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact