Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

April 2017
SuMTWThFSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Dance Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
It's Get Hep Swing's Annual Swing Prom!
Slovenian Workmen’s Home in Waterloo
Sat Apr 29, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
International Children's Theater Festival for Schools: Morgan's Journey
Gund Dance Studio
Wed May 3, 2017 thru
Fri May 5, 2017

    
DanceWorks Week #1: Travesty Dance Group & Antaeus Dance
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu May 4, 2017 thru
Sat May 6, 2017

Cinderella
Hope Community Church Auditorium
Fri May 5, 2017 thru
Sun May 7, 2017

    
DanceWorks Week #2: Verb Ballets with Body Expression Dance Theatre (of Taiwan)
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu May 11, 2017 thru
Sat May 13, 2017

    
LGBTQ Prom 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat May 13, 2017

    
DanceWorks Week #3: Inlet Dance Theatre
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu May 18, 2017 thru
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Pin-Up Prom
Yuzu
Sat May 20, 2017

CLE AllStyles Battle 2
CityBreaks Cleveland
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Dancing Classrooms Northeast Ohio
Ohio Theatre
Sun May 21, 2017

    
DanceWorks Week #4: Elu Dance Company and Across The Board
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu May 25, 2017 thru
Sat May 27, 2017

DanceWorks Week #5: MorrisonDance & Alpha
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu June 1, 2017 thru
Sat June 3, 2017

    
Malpaso - DANCECleveland
Ohio Theatre
Fri June 2, 2017 thru
Sat June 3, 2017

    
Arts & Humanities Alive Festival
State Theatre
Wed June 7, 2017

2017 Broadway Summer Camp
Idea Center at Playhouse Square
Mon June 26, 2017 thru
Fri June 30, 2017

    
Raphael Xavier - DANCECleveland
Allen Theatre
Wed Aug 2, 2017

    
Brian Brooks + Dancers - DANCECleveland
Ohio Theatre
Sat Aug 5, 2017

LADO
Ohio Theatre
Sat Oct 7, 2017

    
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Ohio Theatre
Sat Nov 11, 2017

    

Longer Running Events
An American in Paris
State Theatre
Tue June 20, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Broadway Buzz Pre-Show Talk: An American in Paris
Westfield Insurance Studio Theatre
Tue June 20, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

    


Featured Events

Sunday 4/30
Polish Constitution Day Parade and Celebration!

Monday 5/1
Slow Roll Opening Day 2017

Tuesday 5/2
Charlie Mosbrook & Friends

Wednesday 5/3
Cleveland Magazine Silver Spoon Awards Party

Thursday 5/4
Behind the Scenes | Campbell's Sweets Factory

Friday 5/5
Tequila Fest Cleveland

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact