Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Education Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Healthy Eyes
Westlake Porter Public Library
Thu June 22, 2017

    
Intro to Coding: Learn Basic Coding Concepts
Tech Hub Hudson
Thu June 22, 2017

    
Aging in Place: Focus on the Bathroom
Cotman Vistas
Tue July 11, 2017

UA Summer Concert Band
Coleman Common outside Student Union
Thu July 13, 2017

    
Monthly Presentations: Jim Roetzel
Happy Days Lodge
Wed July 19, 2017

    
BAYarts Storytellers: Librarian Jessica Breslin
BAYarts
Sat July 29, 2017

UA's TubaSummer
Buchtel Common outside Guzzetta Hall
Sun July 30, 2017

    
A Concert of Katydids and Crickets in the Dark
The Ledges Shelter
Fri Aug 4, 2017

    
Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live!
Ohio Theatre
Tue Aug 8, 2017

Aging in Place: Focus on the Kitchen
Cotman Vistas
Tue Aug 8, 2017

    
Monthly Presentations: Members' Show
Happy Days Lodge
Wed Aug 16, 2017

    
Poetry in the Park
Stanford House
Fri Aug 25, 2017 thru
Sat Aug 26, 2017

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis
EJ Thomas Hall
Thu Sept 28, 2017

    
School Matinee Performance: Hansel & Gretel: A Wickedly Delicious Musical Treat
Ohio Theatre
Tue Oct 24, 2017 thru
Fri Oct 27, 2017

    
The Gruffalo - Sensory Friendly Performance
Ohio Theatre
Tue Mar 6, 2018

The Gruffalo - School Matinee Performance
Ohio Theatre
Wed Mar 7, 2018 thru
Fri Mar 9, 2018

    
School Matinee Performance: Guess How Much I Love You & I Love My Little Storybook
Ohio Theatre
Tue Apr 10, 2018 thru
Fri Apr 13, 2018

    
Guess How Much I Love You & I Love My Little Storybook: Sensory-Friendly Performance
Ohio Theatre
Sun Apr 15, 2018



Featured Events

Friday 6/23
2017 Boston Mills Artfest
thru Sun July 2

Saturday 6/24
Five Star Sensation w/ Chef Michael Symon and a star-studded list of chefs

Sunday 6/25
WellFest

Monday 6/26
22ND Annual Links for Life Golf Tournament

Wednesday 6/28
Barks N Brew

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact