Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
October 2017
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (21)
Art/Galleries (14)
Auditions (8)
Bars/Happy Hour (12)
Beer/Wine (11)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (10)
Business (14)
Comedy (61)
Community (7)
Dance (12)
Education (18)
Ethic/Multicultural (2)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (10)
Food (17)
Health/Wellness (13)
History (3)
Holiday/Seasonal (40)
Kids (25)
Movies/Film (13)
Music (336)
Nature (4)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (4)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (7)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (13)
Sports (91)
Talks/Discussions (28)
Technology (5)
Theater (158)
Tours (11)
Workshop (5)
Young Professional (5)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Education Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
How to Write a Great College Admissions Essay
Hudson Library & Historical Society
Sun Oct 22, 2017

    
School Matinee Performance: Hansel & Gretel: A Wickedly Delicious Musical Treat
Ohio Theatre
Tue Oct 24, 2017 thru
Fri Oct 27, 2017

    
Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Oct 27, 2017

Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Nov 3, 2017

    
KSU School of Music Open House
Center for the Performing Arts
Tue Nov 7, 2017

    
SEX TIPS FOR STRAIGHT WOMEN FROM A GAY MAN
Playhouse square
Thu Nov 9, 2017 thru
Sat Nov 11, 2017

Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Nov 10, 2017

    
Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Nov 17, 2017

    
Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Dec 1, 2017

Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Dec 8, 2017

    
Independently Speaking Toastmasters Meeting
DeVry University Seven Hills Campus
Fri Dec 15, 2017

    
The Gruffalo - Sensory Friendly Performance
Ohio Theatre
Tue Mar 6, 2018

The Gruffalo - School Matinee Performance
Ohio Theatre
Wed Mar 7, 2018 thru
Fri Mar 9, 2018

    
School Matinee Performance: Guess How Much I Love You & I Love My Little Storybook
Ohio Theatre
Tue Apr 10, 2018 thru
Fri Apr 13, 2018

    
Guess How Much I Love You & I Love My Little Storybook: Sensory-Friendly Performance
Ohio Theatre
Sun Apr 15, 2018

The Secret Life of Suitcases
Westfield Insurance Studio Theatre
Sat May 5, 2018

    
Lula Del Ray
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sat May 5, 2018

    
Journey to Oz
Ohio Theatre
Sat May 5, 2018



Monday 10/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 10/24
Arlo Guthrie – Re:Generation Tour

Wednesday 10/25
Peppa Pig Live!

Thursday 10/26
GUNS & ROSES: NOT IN THIS LIFETIME TOUR

Friday 10/27
Colin Hay

View More Events

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact