Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Festivals/Fairs Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu June 22, 2017

    
Ohio Scottish Games
Lorain County Fairgrounds
Fri June 23, 2017 thru
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Best of Cleveland
FWD Day + Nightclub
Fri June 23, 2017

Cleveland Pizza Fest
Cleveland Pizza Fest
Fri June 23, 2017 thru
Sun June 25, 2017

    
Westside Flea
North Olmsted Community Park
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Waterloo Arts Fest
Waterloo Rd
Sat June 24, 2017

Cleveland Pride
Voinovich Bicentennial Park
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Cleveland Pride 2017 - 28th Annual Parade, Rally & Festival (SM) [Saturday, June 24th, 2017]
Voinovich Bicentennial Park
Sat June 24, 2017

    
WellFest
West End District
Sun June 25, 2017

EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu June 29, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri June 30, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat July 1, 2017

Larchmere Festival
Larchmere Boulevard
Sat July 1, 2017

    
EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu July 6, 2017

    
Slightly Stoopid Campout Weekend @ The Quarry

Fri July 7, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

Cain Park Arts Festival
Cleveland Heights City Hall
Fri July 7, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Fourth Annual Lavender Festival and Art in the Garden

Sat July 8, 2017

    
Music in the Valley Folk & Wine Festival
Hale Farm & Village
Sat July 8, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

Lakewood Summer Meltdown
Detroit Avenue
Sat July 8, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri July 14, 2017

    
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri July 14, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat July 15, 2017

    
Taste of Tremont
Tremont
Sun July 16, 2017

    
35th Annual Irish Cultural Festival
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds
Fri July 21, 2017 thru
Sun July 23, 2017

Van Aken Beer Gardens
Van Aken
Fri July 21, 2017

    
EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu July 27, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri July 28, 2017

Cleveland Russian Festival
German Central Organization
Fri July 28, 2017 thru
Sun July 30, 2017

    
SCENE Ale Fest 2017
Tremont Park
Sat July 29, 2017

    
Kent Potterfest 2017
Kent
Sat July 29, 2017

Family Unity in the Park
Luke Easter Park
Sat July 29, 2017

    
Ale Fest
Lincoln Park
Sat July 29, 2017

    
EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu Aug 3, 2017

Twins Day Festival in Twinsburg
Twins Days Festival Committee
Fri Aug 4, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 6, 2017

    
Lakewood Arts Festival

Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat Aug 5, 2017

Latino Arts & Culture Celebration of Greater Cleveland & 49th Annual Puerto Rican Parade
Voinovich Bicentennial Park
Sat Aug 5, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 6, 2017

    
13th Annual Warehouse District Street Festival
Historic Warehouse District
Sun Aug 6, 2017

    
EDGEWATER LIVE
Edgewater Beach
Thu Aug 10, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri Aug 11, 2017

    
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri Aug 11, 2017

    
Civil War Reenactment 2017
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Aug 12, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 13, 2017

National Hamburger Festival
Lock 3
Sat Aug 12, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 13, 2017

    
119th Little Italy Feast of the Assumption
Murray Hill Rd
Sat Aug 12, 2017 thru
Tue Aug 15, 2017

    
Romanian Festival
Saint Mary Romanian Orthodox Cathedral
Fri Aug 18, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 20, 2017

Van Aken Beer Gardens
Van Aken
Fri Aug 18, 2017

    
Weapons of Mass Creation Fest
Mahall's
Fri Aug 18, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 20, 2017

    
Flats Festival of the Arts
Flats at East Bank Apartments
Sat Aug 19, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 20, 2017

Indigo Girls - LGBT Akron Film, Music & Arts Festival
Akron Civic Theatre
Sun Aug 20, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri Aug 25, 2017

    
Egyptian Festival
St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church
Fri Aug 25, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 27, 2017

Akron Pride 2017

Sat Aug 26, 2017

    
Cleveland Cultural Gardens 72nd One World Day
Rockefeller Park & Greenhouse
Sun Aug 27, 2017

    
103rd annual St. Rocco Church Festival
Fulton Rd
Thu Aug 31, 2017 thru
Mon Sept 4, 2017

Made In Ohio Preview Night
Hale Farm & Village
Fri Sept 1, 2017

    
Annual Labor Day Weekend Middle Eastern Festival
Saint Elias Melkite Catholic Church
Fri Sept 1, 2017 thru
Mon Sept 4, 2017

    
Made In Ohio Arts & Crafts Festival
Hale Farm & Village
Sat Sept 2, 2017 thru
Sun Sept 3, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat Sept 2, 2017

    
St. John Cantius Tremont Polish Festival
St John Cantius Church
Sat Sept 2, 2017 thru
Sun Sept 3, 2017

    
Serbian Cultural Festival
St Sava Hall
Sat Sept 2, 2017 thru
Sun Sept 3, 2017

Sidewalk Sale
Larchmere
Sat Sept 2, 2017

    
2017 Cleveland National Air Show
Burke Lakefront Airport
Sat Sept 2, 2017 thru
Mon Sept 4, 2017

    
62nd Hungarian Scout Festival
German Central Organization
Sun Sept 3, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square
GE Chandelier at Playhouse Square
Fri Sept 8, 2017

    
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri Sept 8, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat Sept 16, 2017

Armenian Food Festival & Bazaar
St Gregory of Narek Cultural Hall
Fri Sept 22, 2017 thru
Sun Sept 24, 2017

    
A GREAT ANTIQUES SHOW FOR OVER 50 YEARS
Burton Antiques Market
Sat Sept 23, 2017

    
City of Brooklyn Fall Fest
Brooklyn City Hall Grounds
Sat Sept 30, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat Oct 7, 2017

    
Cleveland Light the Night
Cleveland Museum of Natural History
Sun Oct 8, 2017

    
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Professor
Fri Oct 13, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park / W25th & Lorain
Sat Oct 21, 2017

    
8th Annual St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School Craft Show
St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School
Sat Nov 4, 2017

    
10th Annual St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church Craft Show
St. Mary Magdalene Byz. Catholic Church
Sat Nov 25, 2017

8th Annual Brunswick Kiwanis Club Craft Fiar
Brunswick Recreation Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017

    
13th Annual St. Nick Show
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Sat Dec 9, 2017

    
13th Annual St. Nick Show
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Sun Dec 10, 2017


Longer Running Events
Great Lakes Medieval Faire
Rock Creek
Sat July 8, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 13, 2017

    
Cuyahoga County Fair
Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds
Mon Aug 7, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 13, 2017

    


Featured Events

Friday 6/23
Cleveland Pizza Fest
thru Sun June 25

Saturday 6/24
Cleveland Pride

Sunday 6/25
Sammy DeLeon (Latin Jazz)

Monday 6/26
22ND Annual Links for Life Golf Tournament

Wednesday 6/28
Barks N Brew

Thursday 6/29
EDGEWATER LIVE

Friday 6/30
Wine & Beer Tasting featuring Masthead Brewing

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact