Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
December 2019
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Auditions (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (40)
Beer/Wine (10)
Benefits/Fundraisers (4)
Books/Literary (9)
Business (4)
Comedy (59)
Community (1)
Dance (41)
Dating (1)
Education (1)
Ethic/Multicultural (3)
Exhibits/Shows (2)
Food (113)
Health/Wellness (28)
Holiday/Seasonal (34)
Kids (3)
Music (297)
Nature (3)
Pets (1)
Poetry (1)
Shopping (10)
Sports (25)
Talks/Discussions (8)
Theater (165)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (3)
Young Professional (1)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Limitless by Dr. Daniel Murphy
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Sun Dec 15, 2019

    
Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Sun Dec 15, 2019

    
Tai Chi (FREE and open to All)
Asian Town Center
Sun Dec 15, 2019

Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Tue Dec 17, 2019

    
Solstice Labyrinth Walk for those Coping with Cancer
The Gathering Place East
Tue Dec 17, 2019

    
Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Wed Dec 18, 2019

Healthy Holidays for those Coping with Cancer
The Gathering Place East
Wed Dec 18, 2019

    
Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Thu Dec 19, 2019

    
Thursday Evening Meditation in Little Italy 6pm

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Fri Dec 20, 2019

    
Kinship Solstice Fair
Kinship Co-op
Sat Dec 21, 2019

    
Hatha, Yin & Restore
Studio 11
Sat Dec 21, 2019

Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Sat Dec 21, 2019

    
Cleveland Council of Black Nurses

Sat Dec 21, 2019

    
Sunday Afternoon Meditation in Little Italy 4pm

Sun Dec 22, 2019

Tai Chi (FREE and open to All)
Asian Town Center
Sun Dec 22, 2019

    
Every Brilliant Thing
Cleveland Play House
Sun Dec 22, 2019

    
Hatha, Yin & Restore
Studio 11
Sat Dec 28, 2019

Tai Chi (FREE and open to All)
Asian Town Center
Sun Dec 29, 2019

    
Small Bootcamp
Kinosha Spencer
Wed Jan 1, 2020

    
Small Bootcamp
Kinosha Spencer
Fri Jan 3, 2020

Resolution Run
Market Square at Crocker Park
Sat Jan 4, 2020

    
Tai Chi (FREE and open to All)
Asian Town Center
Sun Jan 5, 2020

    
Sunday Afternoon Meditation in Little Italy 4pm

Sun Jan 5, 2020

Small Bootcamp
Kinosha Spencer
Mon Jan 6, 2020

    


Monday 12/16
Gordon Square Artist Mixer

Wednesday 12/18
It's a Wonderful Life

Friday 12/20
Third Friday at 78th Street Studios

Saturday 12/28
Mega 80s

Friday 1/3
Rumours Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Friday 1/24
Paula Poundstone

Saturday 2/1
BAYarts 5th Annual SOUPer Bowl Challenge

View More Events

© 2003-2019 Plugged In Cleveland        Cleveland SEO | About | Contact