Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Health/Wellness Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
No-Sweat Yoga
Old Stone Church
Thu June 22, 2017

    
Healthy Eyes
Westlake Porter Public Library
Thu June 22, 2017

    
WellFest
West End District
Sun June 25, 2017

No-Sweat Yoga
Old Stone Church
Tue June 27, 2017

    
Why Calories Are Not Created Equal with Brigid Titgemeier
TownHall
Wed June 28, 2017

    
No-Sweat Yoga
Old Stone Church
Thu June 29, 2017

Fat Tire Presents Tour de Fat
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed July 5, 2017

    
Freedom Fair Weather Dog Walking Club
Sunny Lake Park
Thu July 6, 2017

    
Gluten Free Night Cleveland
2nd & High Social House
Fri July 7, 2017

NAMIWalks Kick-off Event
Jerry Sue Thornton Center
Wed July 12, 2017

    
Poses and Paws
Market Square at Crocker Park
Sat July 15, 2017

    
Freedom Fair Weather Dog Walking Club
Sunny Lake Park
Thu Aug 3, 2017

Freedom Fair Weather Dog Walking Club
Sunny Lake Park
Thu Sept 7, 2017

    
NAMIWalks 2017
Edgewater Park – Upper Pavilion
Sat Sept 16, 2017

    
Jim Gaffigan: Noble Ape Tour
Wolstein Center
Fri Dec 1, 2017

Get Fit Indoor 5k and 10k
I-X Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017

    
I-X Get Fit Healthy Living Expo
I-X Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017 thru
Sun Dec 3, 2017

    


Featured Events

Friday 6/23
My Morning Jacket

Saturday 6/24
George Clinton and the Parliament Funkadelic

Sunday 6/25
Sammy DeLeon (Latin Jazz)

Monday 6/26
Partners Flight Night

Wednesday 6/28
Dead & Company

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact