Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Sunday      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      
 
July 2018
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (53)
Art/Galleries (11)
Auditions (1)
Bars/Happy Hour (9)
Beer/Wine (12)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (4)
Business (2)
Comedy (34)
Community (22)
Dance (43)
Dating (1)
Education (30)
Ethic/Multicultural (10)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (73)
Food (40)
Health/Wellness (17)
History (5)
Holiday/Seasonal (19)
Home/Garden (5)
Kids (34)
Movies/Film (16)
Museums (10)
Music (274)
Nature (13)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (2)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (16)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (27)
Sports (47)
Talks/Discussions (22)
Technology (4)
Theater (86)
Tours (14)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (10)
Young Professional (2)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Holiday/Seasonal Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Waldameer Water World
St. Mary Magdalene Parish
Sun July 22, 2018

    
I-X Trick or Treat Street – Opening Weekend
One I-X Center
Sat Oct 20, 2018 thru
Sun Oct 21, 2018

    
Spooky Pooch Parade
Kauffman Park
Sat Oct 20, 2018

Zombie Escape Room
BAYarts
Fri Oct 26, 2018

    
I-X Trick or Treat Street – Final Weekend
One I-X Center
Sat Oct 27, 2018 thru
Sun Oct 28, 2018

    
I-X Christmas Connection
One I-X Center
Fri Nov 16, 2018 thru
Sun Nov 18, 2018

The Cleveland Pops Orchestra: A Christmas Spectacular
Connor Palace
Sun Nov 25, 2018

    
Light Up Lakewood 2018
Downtown Lakewood
Sat Dec 1, 2018

    
Light Up Lakewood 2018
Downtown Lakewood
Sat Dec 1, 2018

The Piano Guys - Christmas Together
KeyBank State Theatre
Tue Dec 4, 2018

    
The Holidays with Helen! Featuring Helen Welch, vocals
Hanna Theatre
Sat Dec 8, 2018

    
A Celtic Christmas: Clash of the Tartans
Wadsworth Public Library
Sun Dec 9, 2018

White Christmas
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Dec 12, 2018

    
The Nutcracker
Hanna Theatre
Thu Dec 13, 2018

    
The Nutcracker
Hanna Theatre
Fri Dec 14, 2018

The Nutcracker
Hanna Theatre
Sat Dec 15, 2018

    
The Nutcracker
Hanna Theatre
Sun Dec 16, 2018

    
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
KeyBank State Theatre
Sat Dec 22, 2018


Longer Running Events
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Fri Nov 30, 2018 thru
Sun Dec 23, 2018

    


Saturday 7/21
7th Annual Zucchini Festival 2018

Sunday 7/22
Simply Simone, The Music of Nina Simone...BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Monday 7/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 7/24
Ween

Wednesday 7/25
WOW! WADE OVAL WEDNESDAYS

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact