Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Home/Garden Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Westlake Rain & Garden Show
Market Square Pavilion
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Spring Seed Swap

Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Zero Waste NEO Workshop

Tue Mar 28, 2017

First Time Home Buyer Seminar

Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Compost Seminar & Bin Sale

Mon Apr 24, 2017

    
Bedford Annual Plant Sale - Day 1
Ellenwood Recreation Center
Fri May 12, 2017

Bedford Annual Plant Sale - Day 2
Ellenwood Recreation Center
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Bedford Garden & Art Tour
Bedford Commons
Sun June 11, 2017

    
GardenWalk Cleveland 2017, Buds Blooms & Bees
WPark
Sat July 8, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017



Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Movers & Makers Watch Party

Sunday 3/26
Ben Moore

Tuesday 3/28
Save the Great Lakes! at Life, the Universe and Hot Dogs!

Wednesday 3/29
CLEVELAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
thru Sun Apr 9

Thursday 3/30
Bloom Bakery's One-year Anniversary Celebration

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact