Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Friday      Saturday      Sunday      Monday      
 
April 2020
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Picks of the Week

Bars/Happy Hour (23)
Beer/Wine (15)
Benefits/Fundraisers (8)
Books/Literary (20)
Business (3)
Comedy (29)
Community (8)
Dance (35)
Dating (1)
Education (5)
Ethic/Multicultural (1)
Exhibits/Shows (3)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (41)
Food (61)
Health/Wellness (34)
History (3)
Home/Garden (9)
Kids (6)
Museums (1)
Music (270)
Nature (1)
Poetry (1)
Shopping (5)
Sports (20)
Talks/Discussions (5)
Technology (1)
Theater (88)
Young Professional (1)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Due to coronavirus most events have been canceled. Double check if you are unsure.

Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Knowing Your Home: Garage Repair & Replacement
Cleveland Lumber Company
Sat Apr 4, 2020

    
Cooking at Cabinet-S-Top: Slow Cooked Meats
Cabinet-S-Top
Mon Apr 20, 2020

    
Bedford Garden Club Annual Plant Sale
Ellenwood Recreation Center
Fri May 15, 2020 thru
Sat May 16, 2020

Cooking at Cabinet-S-Top: Prepare Ahead Breakfast
Cabinet-S-Top
Mon May 18, 2020

    
The Citizens of Hale Auxiliary Early Bird Plant Sale
Hale Farm & Village
Thu May 21, 2020

    
The Citizens of Hale Auxiliary Early Bird Plant Sale
Hale Farm and Village
Fri May 22, 2020

Sow and Grow Farm Festival & Plant Sale 2020
Hale Farm & Village
Sat June 13, 2020

    
Sow and Grow Farm Festival & Plant Sale 2020
Hale Farm & Village
Sun June 14, 2020

    
Cooking at Cabinet-S-Top: Petit Fours
Cabinet-S-Top
Mon June 15, 2020



Thursday 4/2
Around Town at Opal on Pearl

Friday 4/3
Journey Tribute by E 5 C 4 P 3

Saturday 4/4
The Ohio Mead Festival

Sunday 4/5
Billy Joel Brunch

Monday 4/6
Cleveland Taco Week
thru Sun Apr 12

View More Events

© 2003-2020 Plugged In Cleveland        Cleveland SEO | About | Contact