Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
May 2018
SuMTWThFSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (61)
Art/Galleries (12)
Bars/Happy Hour (15)
Beer/Wine (20)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (7)
Business (4)
Comedy (37)
Community (14)
Dance (20)
Education (30)
Ethic/Multicultural (5)
Exhibits/Shows (8)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (48)
Food (39)
Health/Wellness (12)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (12)
Kids (29)
Movies/Film (42)
Museums (3)
Music (403)
Nature (17)
Pets (3)
Poetry (6)
Religion/Spirituality (1)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (32)
Shopping (29)
Sports (8)
Talks/Discussions (7)
Theater (51)
Tours (4)
Volunteer (1)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Kids Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Day Out With Thomas
Boston Mills
Sun May 20, 2018

    
The Singing Angels - SING!
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sun May 20, 2018

    
Day Out With Thomas
Boston Mills
Fri May 25, 2018

Day Out With Thomas
Boston Mills
Sat May 26, 2018

    
Fairy Days at Heritage Farms
Heritage Farms Peninsula
Sat May 26, 2018 thru
Sun May 27, 2018

    
Family Fun Loop: CVNP Rail Roving
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad
Sun May 27, 2018

Day Out With Thomas
Boston Mills
Sun May 27, 2018

    
Family Fun Loop: Board Games!
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad
Sun June 3, 2018

    
Kids on the Farm Day Camp
Hale Farm & Village
Fri June 8, 2018

Little Red Riding Hood: A Family-friendly Opera
Westlake Porter Public Library
Sun June 10, 2018

    
Clay Camp: Potter's Apprentice
Hale Farm & Village
Fri June 15, 2018

    
Dad is Free for Father’s Day @ Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Sun June 17, 2018

Summer Gymnastics camps
Olmsted Performing Arts
Tue June 19, 2018

    
Color Camp: Dyer's Apprentice
Hale Farm & Village
Fri June 22, 2018

    
Family Fun Loop: Board Games!
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad
Sun June 24, 2018

Theater Day Camp
Hale Farm & Village
Fri June 29, 2018

    
WE Mini Golf Open
West End Lakewood
Sat June 30, 2018

    
Glassblower's Apprentice; 2pm
Hale Farm & Village
Fri July 6, 2018

Glassblower's Apprentice; 10am
Hale Farm & Village
Fri July 6, 2018

    
Music Maker's Day Camp
Hale Farm & Village
Fri July 13, 2018

    
Lakewood Summer Meltdown
Downtown Lakewood
Sat July 14, 2018

Broom Maker's Apprentice
Hale Farm & Village
Fri July 20, 2018

    
PADI International Women’s Dive Day
Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Sat July 21, 2018

    
Family Fun Loop: CVNP Rail Roving
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad
Sun July 22, 2018

Small Fry: Best Friends Forever (Ages 2-5)
Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Wed July 25, 2018

    
Art Camp: Preserving History
Hale Farm & Village
Fri July 27, 2018

    
Small Fry: Best Friends Forever (Ages 2-5)
Greater Cleveland Aquarium
Sat July 28, 2018

Family Fun Loop: CVNP Rail Roving
Cuyahoga Valley Scenic Railroad
Sun Aug 26, 2018

    
Light Up Lakewood 2018
Downtown Lakewood
Sat Dec 1, 2018

    


Monday 5/21
ROUND 3, GAME 4 - CAVS VS. CELTICS

Tuesday 5/22
Food Trucks return to The Square!

Friday 5/25
48th Annual Tremont Greek Festival
thru Mon May 28

Saturday 5/26
Silent Disco- Last Saturday of Every Month!

Sunday 5/27
Jim Florentine presented by Cleveland Comedy Festival

Monday 5/28
Def Leppard & Journey at Quicken Loans Arena

Wednesday 5/30
Shawn Colvin

Thursday 5/31
Cracker

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact