Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Movies/Film Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Devil's Candy
Capitol Theater
Fri Mar 24, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Movers & Makers Watch Party
Luxe
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
CWRU Film Society Presents: Pirates of the Caribbean Marathon
Case Western Reserve University
Fri Mar 31, 2017

Banff Mountain Film Festival - Cleveland 2017
Capitol Theater
Mon Apr 3, 2017 thru
Wed Apr 5, 2017

    
The Creature from the Black Lagoon 3D - w Q&A
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Apr 5, 2017

    
REEL Science: Creature from the Black Lagoon in 3D
Capitol Theater
Wed Apr 12, 2017

Things to Come (Film)
Stocker Arts Center
Fri Apr 14, 2017

    
The Kishka Show Premier
Capitol Theater
Mon Apr 17, 2017

    
Movie Premiere: "Lux in Tenebris"

Fri Apr 21, 2017

Lion (Film)
Stocker Arts Center
Fri Apr 28, 2017

    
Cowboy Bebop: The Movie
Cedar Lee Theatre
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Movies in the Park

Thu June 1, 2017



Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Open House & Train Ride

Sunday 3/26
Bryan Ferry with Judith Owen

Tuesday 3/28
Cleveland Young Arts Professionals Network - Brainstorming #2

Wednesday 3/29
Improv Skills

Thursday 3/30
Bloom Bakery's One-year Anniversary Celebration

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact