Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
August 2018
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (41)
Art/Galleries (4)
Auditions (1)
Bars/Happy Hour (4)
Beer/Wine (15)
Benefits/Fundraisers (11)
Books/Literary (5)
Business (3)
Comedy (23)
Community (9)
Dance (25)
Education (25)
Ethic/Multicultural (7)
Exhibits/Shows (4)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (61)
Food (33)
Health/Wellness (9)
History (11)
Holiday/Seasonal (32)
Home/Garden (3)
Kids (42)
Movies/Film (11)
Museums (9)
Music (175)
Nature (20)
Pets (3)
Politics/Government (1)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Seniors (1)
Shopping (21)
Sports (30)
Talks/Discussions (24)
Technology (3)
Theater (62)
Tours (21)
Workshop (10)
Young Professional (6)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Movies/Film Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
South Pacific - 60th Anniversary
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Aug 29, 2018

    
Martine Syms: Incense, Sweaters, & Ice Film Screening
MOCA
Sat Sept 1, 2018

    
Date Night at the ZOOvies
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
Fri Sept 7, 2018

Rebel Without a Cause
Cedar Lee Theatre
Sun Sept 23, 2018

    
Rebel Without a Cause
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Sept 26, 2018

    
Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Cedar Lee Theatre
Sun Oct 14, 2018

Mr. Smith Goes to Washington
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Oct 17, 2018

    
Greater Cleveland Film Commission Presents: Behind the Camera with HBO's 'Band of Brothers'
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sat Nov 10, 2018

    
Die Hard - 30th Anniversary
Cedar Lee Theatre
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Die Hard - 30th Anniversary
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Nov 14, 2018

    
White Christmas
Cedar Lee Theatre
Wed Dec 12, 2018

    


Monday 8/20
Beatles vs Stones

Tuesday 8/21
Cigar and Whiskey Tasting at EDWINS

Wednesday 8/22
WOW! WADE OVAL WEDNESDAYS

Thursday 8/23
SiriusXM Presents: The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Friday 8/24
Egyptian Festival- St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church
thru Sun Aug 26

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact