Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Music Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
4th Fridays Concert Series at Brothers Wine Bar
Brothers Lounge
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
Tropidelic, Broccoli Samurai, Carlos Jones, and Drunken Sunday
House of Blues
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
Warrant With Special Guest Trixter
Akron Civic Theatre
Fri Mar 24, 2017

Michael Kelsey Brian Henke
The Kent Stage
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
Joanna May Hunkins - Natural Woman
Stocker Arts Center
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
SANTANA TRIBUTE BY EVIL WAYS
Music Box Supper Club
Fri Mar 24, 2017

The Wiz - 18th Annual CMSD All-City Musical
Ohio Theatre
Fri Mar 24, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Tropidelic
House of Blues Cleveland
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
Aretha Franklin Birthday Bash with Thornetta Davis
Music Box Supper Club
Sat Mar 25, 2017

Math & Logic, The Village Bicycle, and Forage at The Happy Dog (West)
The Happy Dog (West)
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Drew Castle
House of Blues Cleveland
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Mr. Speed - A Tribute to Kiss
House of Blues Cleveland
Sat Mar 25, 2017

Eliot Lewis
The Club @ The Civic
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Joanna May Hunkins - Natural Woman
Stocker Arts Center
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Bob Dylan & The Band by The THE BAND Band
Music Box Supper Club
Sat Mar 25, 2017

WAYNE NEWTON UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL
Hard Rock Rocksino
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
North Coast Men's Chorus - Spring Concert
Regina Hall Auditorium at Notre Dame Co
Sat Mar 25, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Ethan Bortnick
House of Blues Cleveland
Sat Mar 25, 2017

Kathy Griffin
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Rusted Root w/ Nicholas David
The Kent Stage
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
3Divas- Sherry Miracle-drums, Jackie Warren-piano, & Amy Shook-accoustic bass
Nighttown
Sun Mar 26, 2017

Jimmy Webb: The Glen Campbell Years
Music Box Supper Club
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Bryan Ferry with Judith Owen
State Theatre
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Senses Fail
House of Blues Cleveland
Sun Mar 26, 2017

UFO and Saxon
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue Mar 28, 2017

    
UFO and Saxon
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue Mar 28, 2017

    
An Evening With Red Sun Rising
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed Mar 29, 2017

Daya
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed Mar 29, 2017

    
Red Sun Rising
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu Mar 30, 2017

    
Lorraine Feather & Stephanie Trick hit the stage for another great show at Nighttown!
Nighttown
Thu Mar 30, 2017

A Temptations Revue featuring Barrington Bo Henderson
Stocker Arts Center
Thu Mar 30, 2017

    
Red Sun Rising
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu Mar 30, 2017

    
JoJo - Mad Love Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu Mar 30, 2017

Dan TDM on Tour
Akron Civic Theatre
Fri Mar 31, 2017

    
Madeleine Peyroux
The Kent Stage
Fri Mar 31, 2017

    
Fareed Haque & The Funk Brothers- Guitarist Extraordinaire and his Funk Brothers Band!
Nighttown
Fri Mar 31, 2017

Austin Walkin' Cane & Kristine Jackson in Concert
Stocker Arts Center
Fri Mar 31, 2017

    
Los Lobos
Music Box Supper Club
Fri Mar 31, 2017

    
MARSHA AMBROSIUS AND ERIC BENET - THE M.E. TOUR
Hard Rock Rocksino
Fri Mar 31, 2017

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
House of Blues Cleveland
Fri Mar 31, 2017

    
Decades Collide - 80's Vs. 90's featuring Biz Markie
House of Blues
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Sanctuary Cleveland Presents: DJ Center

Sat Apr 1, 2017

Micky Dolenz
The Kent Stage
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Emily Saliers Solo With Guest Lucy Wainwright Roche
Akron Civic Theatre
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Austin Walkin' Cane & Kristine Jackson in Concert
Stocker Arts Center
Sat Apr 1, 2017

An Afternoon of Jazz Benefit Concert and reception:
First Church
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
An Afternoon of Jazz Benefit Concert and reception
First Church
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
Bowling for Soup
House of Blues
Sun Apr 2, 2017

Heights Chamber Orchestra Concert
First Baptist Church
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
Dominick Farinacci with Shenel Johns & Christian Tamburr
Nighttown
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
Purity Ball - Meet & Greet
Mahales
Mon Apr 3, 2017

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater Concert
Nighttown
Mon Apr 3, 2017

    
Stephane Wrembel Gypsy Jazz Quartet
Nighttown
Tue Apr 4, 2017

    
Simple Plan - No Pads
House of Blues
Tue Apr 4, 2017

Peter Frampton Raw: An Acoustic Tour
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tue Apr 4, 2017

    
CHRIS BROWN
THE PARTY TOUR
Thu Apr 6, 2017

    
Whose Live Anyway
Akron Civic Theatre
Thu Apr 6, 2017

Charlie Hunter - 8 String Guitar Virtuoso and his Group return to Nighttown!
Nighttown
Thu Apr 6, 2017

    
Talking Heads Tribute by Start Making Sense
Music Box Supper Club
Thu Apr 6, 2017

    
Touch Presents King Britt
Touch Supper Club
Fri Apr 7, 2017

Mapleside Concert in the Barn Boogie!
Mapleside Farms
Fri Apr 7, 2017

    
Yonkapalooza 2017 at CODA in Tremont

Fri Apr 7, 2017

    
Pete Cavano & Friends
Nighttown
Fri Apr 7, 2017

Les Délices presents a FREE Baroque Dance Class
Franklin Circle Church
Fri Apr 7, 2017

    
Appetite For Destruction: The Ultimate Tribute To Guns & Roses
Akron Civic Theatre
Fri Apr 7, 2017

    
Who's Bad
House of Blues
Fri Apr 7, 2017

TobyMac Hits Deep Tour
Wolstein Center
Fri Apr 7, 2017

    
Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away
Nighttown
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
America
The Kent Stage
Sat Apr 8, 2017

An Evening with Brandy Clark & Charlie Worsham
House of Blues
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Les Délices presents Fated Lovers
The Galleries at CSU
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Cleveland Cello Quartet
Nighttown
Sun Apr 9, 2017

The Noise Presents: The Decibel Magazine 2017 Tour
House of Blues
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Les Délices presents Fated Lovers
Herr Chapel at Plymouth Church UCC
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
The St. Matthew Passion by Richard Davy
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Sun Apr 9, 2017

The St. Matthew Passion by Richard Davy
Historic St. Peter's Church
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Oberlin Artist Recital Series - Richard Goode
Finney Chapel
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
House of Blues
Wed Apr 12, 2017

Elephant Revival
Music Box Supper Club
Wed Apr 12, 2017

    
SiriusXM Outlaw Country & Ones to Watch Present Whiskey Myers
House of Blues
Thu Apr 13, 2017

    
The Jayhawks
Music Box Supper Club
Thu Apr 13, 2017

Honeybucket - Featuring Brendan O'Malley and Adam Reifsnyder -Special Opening Act - TriHearn!
Nighttown
Fri Apr 14, 2017

    
DeadPhish Orchestra
Music Box Supper Club
Fri Apr 14, 2017

    
Cleveland Week:ender

Sat Apr 15, 2017

Siriusxm Presents Alt Nation's Advanced Placement Tour
House of Blues
Sat Apr 15, 2017

    
Raul Midon - Singer/Songwriter combines Jazz, Soul, and more for exciting evening at Nighttown!
Nighttown
Sat Apr 15, 2017

    
Tribute to Journey with E5C4P3
Music Box Supper Club
Sat Apr 15, 2017

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CLE)
House of Blues
Sun Apr 16, 2017

    
Flux Pavilion
House of Blues
Tue Apr 18, 2017

    
070Shake
House of Blues
Wed Apr 19, 2017

Polly Gibbons - Rapidly rising Jazz Vocalist from London, England makes her Cleveland debut!
Nighttown
Wed Apr 19, 2017

    
Paula Boggs Band- From Seattle! Singer-Songwriter with 6 pc Band combines Jazz,Blues, & more!
Nighttown
Thu Apr 20, 2017

    
Afro Latin Dance w / DJs Neil Chastain & MisterBradleyP
Touch Supper Club
Fri Apr 21, 2017

Michael Stanley and the Resonators
Akron Civic Theatre
Fri Apr 21, 2017

    
Hunter Hayes
House of Blues
Fri Apr 21, 2017

    
Blue Lunch with Tim Gartland - Swing and Blues 8 pc with Special Guest Tim Gartland
Nighttown
Fri Apr 21, 2017

SFJAZZ Collective
Music Box Supper Club
Fri Apr 21, 2017

    
Oberlin Artist Recital Series - Cleveland Orchestra
Finney Chapel
Fri Apr 21, 2017

    
The Gage Brothers CD Release

Sat Apr 22, 2017

Decades Rewind
Akron Civic Theatre
Sat Apr 22, 2017

    
Eric Comstock & Barbara Fasano - From NYC- Award Winning Stars of Cabaret hit the stage!
Nighttown
Sat Apr 22, 2017

    
World Tour of Music: The Greenman/Rushevsky Duo Klezmer Concert
Highland High School
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Thursday
House of Blues
Sun Apr 23, 2017

    
Bob Mould
Music Box Supper Club
Sun Apr 23, 2017

    
Dave Mason - Alone Together Again
Ohio Theatre
Sun Apr 23, 2017

Barbara Rosene NYC vocalist returns featuring Dave Powers on Piano
Nighttown
Mon Apr 24, 2017

    
The Chainsmokers
Cleveland
Tue Apr 25, 2017

    
Avram Fefer & Michael Bisio Duo
Nighttown
Tue Apr 25, 2017

Monster Energy Outbreak Presents: 21 Savage - Issa Tour
House of Blues
Tue Apr 25, 2017

    
Explosions In the Sky
House of Blues
Wed Apr 26, 2017

    
Kinky Friedman-Legendary Outlaw Country Singer/Songwriter, Novelist, & Raconteur!
Nighttown
Thu Apr 27, 2017

Dan Fogelberg Night
Music Box Supper Club
Thu Apr 27, 2017

    
4th Fridays Concert Series at Brothers Wine Bar
Brothers Lounge
Fri Apr 28, 2017

    
Nicole Henry - Dynamic Jazz & Soul Vocalist!
Nighttown
Fri Apr 28, 2017

Beethoven The Revolutionary
Maltz Performing Arts Center
Fri Apr 28, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Juliana Hatfield at Mahall's
Mahales
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Tesla
Hard Rock Rocksino
Sat Apr 29, 2017

Behind the Musical: Annie
Stocker Arts Center
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Wish You Were Here Pink Floyd Tribute
House of Blues
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Stanley Jordan - Guitar Virtuoso!
Nighttown
Sat Apr 29, 2017

Amina Figarova Quintet-From Azerbaijan! World Class Pianist and her Quintet back at Nighttown!
Nighttown
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Beethoven The Revolutionary
St. Raphael Catholic Church (Bay Villag
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Mike Posner and The Legendary Mike Posner Band
House of Blues Cleveland
Mon May 1, 2017

2017 Premium Season Tickets
Blossom Music Center
Mon May 1, 2017

    
The xx - I See You Tour: Cleveland, OH
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed May 3, 2017

    
The xx - I See You Tour
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed May 3, 2017

The xx
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed May 3, 2017

    
Mastodon Live In Cleveland, OH (5/4)
Agora
Thu May 4, 2017

    
Devin Townsend Project
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu May 4, 2017

The Elderly Brothers Band Hits the Harp
The Harp
Fri May 5, 2017

    
2017 Pyro de Mayo May 5-7 with Nahko and Medicine for the People, Rising Appalachia, The Werks Art and Music Festival!

Fri May 5, 2017

    
Todd Rundgren: White Knight - The Chivalrock Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Mon May 8, 2017

SAY ANYTHING / BAYSIDE
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue May 9, 2017

    
SoMo: The Answers Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed May 10, 2017

    
Jason Aldean - They Don't Know Tour
Blossom Music Center
Fri May 12, 2017

World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CLE)
House of Blues Cleveland
Sun May 14, 2017

    
Mac DeMarco
House of Blues Cleveland
Mon May 15, 2017

    
Tech N9ne
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed May 17, 2017

Flogging Molly
Hard Rock Rocksino
Thu May 18, 2017

    
The Revolution
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu May 18, 2017

    
Chance the Rapper
Blossom
Fri May 19, 2017

Gladys Knight
Northfield Park
Fri May 19, 2017

    
Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band
House of Blues Cleveland
Fri May 19, 2017

    
Daryl Hall & John Oates + Tears For Fears
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat May 20, 2017

WELL-STRUNG wsg THORGY THOR
House of Blues Cleveland
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Brit Floyd
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Travis Scott: Birds Eye View Tour
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sun May 21, 2017

NORAH JONES - DAY BREAKS WORLD TOUR
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed May 24, 2017

    
Music in the Park

Fri May 26, 2017

    
absolute journey tribute
Black River Landing
Fri May 26, 2017

Future: Nobody Safe Tour
Blossom Music Center
Sat May 27, 2017

    
CATCH MEANING MUSIC FEST with RJD2, Break Science, Jakubi and more!
House of Blues Cleveland
Sun May 28, 2017

    
Everclear "So Much for the Afterglow" 20th Anniversary Tour
Agora
Tue May 30, 2017

NEIL DIAMOND - THE 50 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue May 30, 2017

    
Franz Ferdinand
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed May 31, 2017

    
Morbid Angel
House of Blues Cleveland
Thu June 1, 2017

Sam Hunt 15 In A 30 Tour
Blossom Music Center
Thu June 1, 2017

    
Com Truise / Clark & Roland Tings at The Grog Shop
Grog Shop
Fri June 2, 2017

    
DIRTY DEEDS Xtreme AC/DC
Black River Landing
Fri June 2, 2017

Jack Johnson
Blossom
Sat June 3, 2017

    
Jack Johnson
Blossom Music Center
Sat June 3, 2017

    
ORMACO Presents: Jazz Under the Stars: Velvet Voyage
Uptown Park
Sat June 3, 2017

Classic Fest 2017!

Fri June 9, 2017 thru
Sun June 11, 2017

    
7 bridges the ultimate eagles experience
Black River Landing
Fri June 9, 2017

    
Zac Brown Band
Blossom Music Center
Fri June 9, 2017

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat June 10, 2017

    
World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CLE)
House of Blues Cleveland
Sun June 11, 2017

    
Paul Simon
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue June 13, 2017

Ones to Watch Presents Blackbear - Digital DrugTour
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue June 13, 2017

    
Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds in Cuyahoga Falls
Blossom
Wed June 14, 2017

    
An Evening With Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
Blossom
Wed June 14, 2017

Black Violin

Fri June 16, 2017

    
DISCO INFERNO
Black River Landing
Fri June 16, 2017

    
WISH YOU WERE HERE the sight and sound of pink floyd
Black River Landing
Sat June 17, 2017

Opera Under the Stars: An Evening of Opera Favorites
Uptown Park
Sat June 17, 2017

    
AFI - The Blood Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue June 20, 2017

    
At The Drive In at The Agora
Agora
Wed June 21, 2017

My Morning Jacket
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Fri June 23, 2017

    
Train: Play That Song Tour
Blossom
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Dead & Company
Blossom Music Center
Wed June 28, 2017

NKOTB with Paula Abdul And Boyz II Men
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri June 30, 2017

    
BRUCE IN THE USA the world #1 tribute to bruce springsteen and the e street band
Black River Landing
Fri June 30, 2017

    
U2 in Cleveland
First Energy Stadium
Sat July 1, 2017

Parrots of the caribbean a salute to jimmy buffett
Black River Landing
Sat July 1, 2017

    
zoso the ultimate led zeppelin experience
Black River Landing
Fri July 7, 2017

    
KIDZ BOP
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Fri July 7, 2017

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour w/ Special Guests Silversun Pickups
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sat July 8, 2017

    
ORMACO Presents: Jazz Under the Stars: Powerhouse 5
Uptown Park
Sat July 8, 2017

    
Chevelle
House of Blues Cleveland
Sun July 9, 2017

Rob Zombie
House of Blues
Tue July 11, 2017

    
Rob Zombie
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue July 11, 2017

    
Idina Menzel 2017 World Tour
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Wed July 12, 2017

Double Feature: Straight No Chaser/Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sun July 16, 2017

    
Seether, Poison the Parish World Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed July 19, 2017

    
Queen + Adam Lambert
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri July 21, 2017

beau coup
Black River Landing
Sat July 22, 2017

    
8 Tour - Incubus with special guests Jimmy Eat World
Blossom Music Center
Tue July 25, 2017

    
full moon fever tom petty and heartbreakers tributed
Black River Landing
Fri July 28, 2017

Rod Stewart W/ Special Guest Cyndi Lauper
Blossom Music Center
Fri July 28, 2017

    
The Elderly Brothers Summer Stomp at the Harp
The Harp
Sat July 29, 2017

    
ATOMIC PUNKS Tribute to early van halen
Black River Landing
Sat July 29, 2017

Opera in the Italian Garden 2017
Italian Garden
Sun July 30, 2017

    
Rancid And Dropkick Murphys From Boston To Berkeley Tour
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sun July 30, 2017

    
alt-J
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue Aug 1, 2017

WWE SMACKDOWN LIVE
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Aug 1, 2017

    
Korn with special guest Stone Sour - The Serenity of Summer
Blossom Music Center
Wed Aug 2, 2017

    
SHAWN MENDES - ILLUMINATE WORLD TOUR 2017
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Aug 2, 2017

LIMELIGHT A Tribute to rush
Black River Landing
Fri Aug 4, 2017

    
Brantley Gilbert The Devil Don't Sleep Tour
Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 4, 2017

    
VIP Parking: Brantley Gilbert
Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 4, 2017

The ultimate aldean experience,Tribute to jason aldean
Black River Landing
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
Goo Goo Dolls: Long Way Home Summer Tour with Phillip Phillips
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
ORMACO Presents: Jazz Under the Stars: Laura Varcho
Uptown Park
Sat Aug 5, 2017

MILKY CHANCE: BLOSSOM TOUR
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue Aug 8, 2017

    
James Taylor
Blossom Music Center
Wed Aug 9, 2017

    
SATISFACTION The international rolling stones show
Black River Landing
Fri Aug 11, 2017

Nickelback: Feed The Machine Tour
Blossom Music Center
Mon Aug 14, 2017

    
Taking Back Sunday
House of Blues
Tue Aug 15, 2017

    
Bruno Mars - Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Aug 15, 2017

Bruno Mars: 24K Magic World Tour
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Aug 15, 2017

    
Kings of Leon
Blossom Music Center
Wed Aug 16, 2017

    
SOUL2SOUL THE WORLD TOUR 2017
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Aug 17, 2017

DRAW THE LINE Aerosmith tribute band
Black River Landing
Fri Aug 18, 2017

    
Chris Stapleton
Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 18, 2017

    
COLDPLAY: A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS TOUR
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Aug 19, 2017

Green Day - Revolution Radio Tour
Blossom Music Center
Mon Aug 21, 2017

    
Lady Gaga Joanne World Tour
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Aug 23, 2017

    
HOLLYWOOD NIGHTS Bob seger and the silver bullet band tribute
Black River Landing
Fri Aug 25, 2017

SPACE ODDITY David brighton's Tribute to David Bowie
Black River Landing
Sat Aug 26, 2017

    
ORMACO Presents: Jazz Under the Stars: Akin for Jazz
Uptown Park
Sat Aug 26, 2017

    
John Mayer
Blossom Music Center
Wed Aug 30, 2017

REAL DIAMOND The Premier Neil Diamond Tribute
Black River Landing
Fri Sept 1, 2017

    
HAIRBALL A Bombastic celebration of arena rock with smoke, fire, blood, bombs, confetti, spiders, sn
Black River Landing
Sat Sept 2, 2017

    
Deep Purple & Alice Cooper
Blossom Music Center
Sat Sept 9, 2017

Sylvan Esso With Special Guest Helado Negro
House of Blues Cleveland
Wed Sept 20, 2017

    
Roger Waters live in Cleveland, OH
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Sept 21, 2017

    
Hanson - 25th Anniversary - Middle of Everywhere Tour
House of Blues Cleveland
Tue Sept 26, 2017

World Tour of Music: General Guinness Band
Highland High School
Sat Oct 28, 2017

    
DESCENDENTS
House of Blues
Fri Nov 17, 2017

    
Andrea Bocelli
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Dec 1, 2017



Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Bob Dylan & The Band by The THE BAND Band

Sunday 3/26
Gong Meditation

Tuesday 3/28
Save the Great Lakes! at Life, the Universe and Hot Dogs!

Wednesday 3/29
Improv Skills

Thursday 3/30
Bloom Bakery's One-year Anniversary Celebration

Friday 3/31
Los Lobos

Saturday 4/1
Decades Collide - 80's Vs. 90's featuring Biz Markie

Sunday 4/2
Hamlet

Monday 4/3
Purity Ball - Meet & Greet

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact