Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Shopping Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Peninsula Flea at Heritage Farms June 24!
Heritage Farms
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square

Fri June 30, 2017

Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat July 1, 2017

    
Junk in the Trunk Community Garage Sale Returning to Richmond Heights July 15
Greenwood Farm
Sat July 15, 2017

    
Westlake Historical Society Antique, Vintage & Craft Show
Clague House Museum Westlake
Sun July 16, 2017

Bar Louie Girls Night Out Networking + Meet Up Summer Event

Mon July 17, 2017

    
Vermilion Beach Market
Vermilion
Fri Aug 4, 2017 thru
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Aug 18, 2017

Sidewalk Sale
Larchmere
Sat Sept 2, 2017

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Sept 15, 2017

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Oct 20, 2017

Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park
Sat Oct 21, 2017

    
8th Annual St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School Craft Show
St. Mary Byzantine Catholic School
Sat Nov 4, 2017

    
Brunswick United Methodist Church Craft Fair
Brunswick United Methodist Church
Sat Nov 11, 2017

2nd Annual Divinity Lutheran Church Arts & Crafts Show
Divinity Lutheran Church
Sat Nov 11, 2017

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Nov 17, 2017

    
11th Annual Holy Spirit Craft Fair
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sat Nov 18, 2017

11th Annual Holy Spirit Craft Fair
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sun Nov 19, 2017

    
10th Annual St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church Craft Show
St. Mary Magdalene Byz. Catholic Church
Sat Nov 25, 2017

    
8th Annual Brunswick Kiwanis Club Craft Fiar
Brunswick Recreation Center
Sat Dec 2, 2017

13th Annual St. Nick Show
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Sat Dec 9, 2017

    
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
78th Street Studios
Fri Dec 15, 2017

    


Featured Events

Friday 6/23
Cleveland All Stars Homecoming Show
thru Sun June 25

Saturday 6/24
Parrot Head Run

Sunday 6/25
WellFest

Monday 6/26
Partners Flight Night

Wednesday 6/28
Why Calories Are Not Created Equal with Brigid Titgemeier

Thursday 6/29
Small Hall Concerts Cdj2017: Collapsed Arc

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact