Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Shopping Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Bar Louie Girls Night Out Networking + Meet Up

Mon Apr 10, 2017

    
Indoor/Outdoor Flea Market

Sat Apr 22, 2017

    
The Cleveland Flea
Tyler Village
Sat Apr 22, 2017

Punk Rock Flea Market Lorain 2nd Annual Spring Show

Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Holy Spirit Spring Garden Craft Show
Holy Spirit Byzantine Catholic Church
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat June 3, 2017

Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Craft Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat June 17, 2017

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar at Playhouse Square

Fri June 30, 2017

Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat July 1, 2017

    
Westlake Historical Society Antique, Vintage & Craft Show
Clague House Museum Westlake
Sun July 16, 2017

    
Bar Louie Girls Night Out Networking + Meet Up Summer Event

Mon July 17, 2017

Vermilion Beach Market
Vermilion
Fri Aug 4, 2017 thru
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
Cleveland Bazaar in Market Square Park
Market Square Park
Sat Oct 21, 2017

    


Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Mike Polk, Jr

Sunday 3/26
Maple Sugaring Market

Tuesday 3/28
History of Women in Mathematics

Wednesday 3/29
Improv Skills

Thursday 3/30
March Mall Madness Girl's Night Out

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact