Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Sunday      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      
 
July 2018
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (53)
Art/Galleries (11)
Auditions (1)
Bars/Happy Hour (9)
Beer/Wine (12)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (4)
Business (2)
Comedy (34)
Community (22)
Dance (43)
Dating (1)
Education (30)
Ethic/Multicultural (10)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (73)
Food (40)
Health/Wellness (17)
History (5)
Holiday/Seasonal (19)
Home/Garden (5)
Kids (34)
Movies/Film (16)
Museums (10)
Music (274)
Nature (13)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (2)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (16)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (27)
Sports (47)
Talks/Discussions (22)
Technology (4)
Theater (86)
Tours (14)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (10)
Young Professional (2)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Sports Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Slow Roll Cleveland
Mohican Playground cleveland
Mon July 23, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Pirates
Progressive Field
Mon July 23, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Pirates
Progressive Field
Wed July 25, 2018

Jujitsu Self-Defense for Adults & Teens
Willoughby Browning Center
Thu July 26, 2018

    
Mama Tried's Flat Out Friday
Wolstein Center
Fri July 27, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Flats East Bank
Mon July 30, 2018

National Sports Collectors Convention
One I-X Center
Wed Aug 1, 2018 thru
Sun Aug 5, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Angels
Progressive Field
Fri Aug 3, 2018

    
POINTS OF VIEW: The Legacy of Jesse Owens Featuring Bill Livingston and Tyrone Owens
MOCA
Sat Aug 4, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Angels
Progressive Field
Sat Aug 4, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Angels
Progressive Field
Sun Aug 5, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Edgewater Park
Mon Aug 6, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Mon Aug 6, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Tue Aug 7, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Wed Aug 8, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Thu Aug 9, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Orioles
Progressive Field
Fri Aug 17, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Orioles
Progressive Field
Sat Aug 18, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Orioles
Progressive Field
Sun Aug 19, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Waterloo Arts District
Mon Aug 20, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Voinovich Park
Mon Aug 27, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Tue Aug 28, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Wed Aug 29, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Twins
Progressive Field
Thu Aug 30, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Rays
Progressive Field
Fri Aug 31, 2018

    
WWE LIVE
Wolstein Center
Sat Sept 1, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Rays
Progressive Field
Sat Sept 1, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Rays
Progressive Field
Sun Sept 2, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Royals
Progressive Field
Mon Sept 3, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Royals
Progressive Field
Tue Sept 4, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Royals
Progressive Field
Wed Sept 5, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Market Square Park
Mon Sept 10, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Tigers
Progressive Field
Fri Sept 14, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Tigers
Progressive Field
Sat Sept 15, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Tigers
Progressive Field
Sun Sept 16, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
shaker Square
Mon Sept 17, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs White Sox
Progressive Field
Tue Sept 18, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs White Sox
Progressive Field
Wed Sept 19, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs White Sox
Progressive Field
Thu Sept 20, 2018

Cleveland Indians Vs Red Sox
Progressive Field
Fri Sept 21, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Red Sox
Progressive Field
Sat Sept 22, 2018

    
Cleveland Indians Vs Red Sox
Progressive Field
Sun Sept 23, 2018

Slow Roll Cleveland
Lincoln Park
Mon Sept 24, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Slavic Village
Mon Oct 1, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Jefferson Park
Mon Oct 15, 2018

Slow Roll Cleveland
Waterloo Arts District
Mon Oct 22, 2018

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Perk Park
Mon Oct 29, 2018

    


Saturday 7/21
7th Annual Zucchini Festival 2018

Sunday 7/22
Simply Simone, The Music of Nina Simone...BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Monday 7/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 7/24
Ween

Wednesday 7/25
JAY-Z and BEYONCÉ - OTR II

Thursday 7/26
Fabulous GAME SHOW Live!

Friday 7/27
QUEENS of The 9 hosted by Veranda L'Ni

Saturday 7/28
SCENE Ale Fest 2018

Sunday 7/29
2018 opera in the Italian Garden

Monday 7/30
Slow Roll Cleveland

Wednesday 8/1
WOW! WADE OVAL WEDNESDAYS

Thursday 8/2
STRIKE, BOOM, BASH with BorderLight!

Friday 8/3
Twilight at the Zoo 2018
thru Sat Aug 4

Saturday 8/4
Cleveland Opera Theater Free Summer Concert

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact