Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      Friday      
 
October 2017
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (21)
Art/Galleries (14)
Auditions (8)
Bars/Happy Hour (12)
Beer/Wine (11)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (10)
Business (14)
Comedy (61)
Community (7)
Dance (12)
Education (18)
Ethic/Multicultural (2)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (10)
Food (17)
Health/Wellness (13)
History (3)
Holiday/Seasonal (40)
Kids (25)
Movies/Film (13)
Music (336)
Nature (4)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (4)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (7)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (13)
Sports (91)
Talks/Discussions (28)
Technology (5)
Theater (158)
Tours (11)
Workshop (5)
Young Professional (5)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Sports Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Cleveland Browns vs. Tennessee Titans
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Oct 22, 2017

    
GAME DAY CLAM BAKE benefiting Merrick House of Tremont
The South Side Restaurant
Sun Oct 22, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs San Jose
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Oct 22, 2017

cleveland browns VS tennessee titans
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Oct 22, 2017

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Perk Park
Mon Oct 23, 2017

    
MONSTERS VS. SAN JOSE BARRACUDA
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Oct 24, 2017

Cleveland Monsters Vs Ontario
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Oct 27, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Ontario
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Oct 28, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. NEW YORK KNICKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Oct 29, 2017

Cleveland browns VS Minnesota vikings
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Oct 29, 2017

    
Slow Roll Cleveland
Perk Park
Mon Oct 30, 2017

    
Jujitsu Self-Defense (Adults & Teens)
Willoughby Browning Center
Tue Oct 31, 2017

Cleveland Monsters Vs Rockford
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Oct 31, 2017

    
Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Nov 1, 2017

    
Breaking Down the Game - An Evening With Cleveland Browns
Cleveland Browns Training Facility
Thu Nov 2, 2017

CAVALIERS VS. ATLANTA HAWKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Nov 5, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. MILWUAKEE BUCKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Nov 7, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Milwaukee
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Nov 16, 2017

CAVALIERS VS. LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Nov 17, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Milwaukee
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Nov 18, 2017

    
Cleveland Browns vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Nov 19, 2017

Cleveland browns VS Jacksonville jaguars
FirstEnergy StadiumWebsiteDirections
Sun Nov 19, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. BROOKLYN NETS
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Nov 22, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. CHARLOTTE HORNETS
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Nov 24, 2017

Cleveland Monsters Vs Texas
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Nov 24, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Texas
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Nov 25, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. MIAMI HEAT
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Nov 28, 2017

CAVALIERS VS. MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 2, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. SACRAMENTO KINGS
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Dec 6, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Chicago
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Dec 8, 2017

CAVALIERS VS. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 9, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Chicago
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 9, 2017

    
Cleveland Browns vs. Green Bay Packers
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Dec 10, 2017

Cleveland browns VS Green bay packers
FirstEnergy StadiumWebsiteDirections
Sun Dec 10, 2017

    
WWE RAW
Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Dec 11, 2017

    
WWE RAW
Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Dec 11, 2017

CAVALIERS VS. ATLANTA HAWKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Dec 12, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. LOS ANGELES LAKERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Dec 14, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. UTAH JAZZ
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 16, 2017

Cleveland Browns vs. Baltimore Ravens
FirstEnergy Stadium
Sun Dec 17, 2017

    
Cleveland browns VS Baltimore ravens
FirstEnergy StadiumWebsiteDirections
Sun Dec 17, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Iowa
Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Dec 18, 2017

Cleveland Monsters Vs Iowa
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Dec 20, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. CHICAGO BULLS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Dec 21, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Milwaukee
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Cleveland Monsters Vs Milwaukee
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 23, 2017

    
The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Dec 27, 2017

    
The Original Harlem Globetrotters
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Dec 27, 2017

THE ORIGINAL HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Dec 27, 2017

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Grand Rapids
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Dec 30, 2017

    
CAVALIERS VS. PORTLAND TRAILBLAZERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Jan 2, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Jan 15, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Rockford
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Jan 17, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. ORLANDO MAGIC
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Jan 18, 2018

Cleveland Monsters Vs Rockford
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Jan 19, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Jan 20, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Iowa
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Jan 25, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. INDIANA PACERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Jan 26, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Iowa
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Jan 27, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. DETROIT PISTONS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Jan 28, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. MIAMI HEAT
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Jan 31, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Grand Rapids
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Feb 1, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Grand Rapids
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Feb 2, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. HOUSTON ROCKETS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Feb 3, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Grand Rapids
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Feb 4, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Feb 7, 2018

Cleveland Monsters Vs Manitoba
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Feb 9, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Manitoba
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Feb 11, 2018

    
Monster Jam® 2018
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Feb 17, 2018

Monster Jam® 2018
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Feb 18, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. WASHINGTON WIZARDS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Feb 22, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. SAN ANTONIO SPURS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Feb 25, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. PHILADELPHIA 76ERS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Mar 1, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Tucson
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Mar 2, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Tucson
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Mar 4, 2018

2018 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships – All Sessions
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Mar 15, 2018 thru
Sat Mar 17, 2018

    
2018 NCAA DIVISION I WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS – ALL SESSIONS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Mar 15, 2018 thru
Sat Mar 17, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. MILWUAKEE BUCKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Mar 19, 2018

Cleveland Monsters Vs Chicago
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Mar 20, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. TORONTO RAPTORS
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Mar 21, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Chicago
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Mar 22, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. PHOENIX SUNS
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Mar 23, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs San Diego
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat Mar 24, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs San Diego
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Mar 25, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. NEW ORLEANS PELICANS
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Mar 30, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. DALLAS MAVERICKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Sun Apr 1, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. TORONTO RAPTORS
Quicken Loans Arena
Tue Apr 3, 2018

CAVALIERS VS. WASHINGTON WIZARDS
Quicken Loans Arena
Thu Apr 5, 2018

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs San Antonio
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Apr 6, 2018

    
CAVALIERS VS. NEW YORK KNICKS
Quicken Loans Arena
Wed Apr 11, 2018

Cleveland Monsters Vs Manitoba
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri Apr 13, 2018

    


Monday 10/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 10/24
Arlo Guthrie – Re:Generation Tour

Wednesday 10/25
Peppa Pig Live!

Thursday 10/26
Painting The Skull ( Paint and Sip)

Friday 10/27
A Cold, Creepy Reading of Sleepy Hollow
thru Sat Oct 28

Saturday 10/28
Barktoberfest K-9 Costume Contest

Sunday 10/29
Tori Amos

Monday 10/30
The Working Dead Halloween party
thru Tue Oct 31

Tuesday 10/31
Southern Tier Beer School!

Wednesday 11/1
Get The Led Out

Thursday 11/2
Primus

Friday 11/3
Comedy Hypnosis Dazed and Amused

Saturday 11/4
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017

View More Events

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact