Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

April 2017
SuMTWThFSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Sports Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
UnDraft Party 2017

Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Mariners
Progressive Field
Sat Apr 29, 2017

    
BATTER UP - TOUR
Lake View Cemetery
Sun Apr 30, 2017

Indians Vs. Mariners
Progressive Field
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
Ducks Pride Night - George Michael Fireworks

Fri May 5, 2017

    
GLADIATORS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri May 5, 2017

Glow at NEO!! Indoor Sand Glow In The Dark Volleyball Tournament

Sat May 6, 2017 thru
Sun May 7, 2017

    
2017 Annual Goat Derby
The Winery at Wolf Creek
Sat May 6, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Fri May 12, 2017

NHCOC Duathlon 2017

Sat May 13, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Sun May 14, 2017

Indians Vs. Rays
Progressive Field
Mon May 15, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rays
Progressive Field
Tue May 16, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rays
Progressive Field
Wed May 17, 2017

Freedom Run 5K & 1.75 mi. MUTT STRUT
Sunny Lake Park
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Rite Aid 2017 Cleveland Marathon

Sun May 21, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Reds
Progressive Field
Wed May 24, 2017

12th Annual Playhouse Square Golf Outing
Westfield Group Country Club
Thu May 25, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Reds
Progressive Field
Thu May 25, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Fri May 26, 2017

Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Sat May 27, 2017

    
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Old Firehouse Winery
Sat May 27, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Sun May 28, 2017

Indians Vs. Athletics
Progressive Field
Mon May 29, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Athletics
Progressive Field
Tue May 30, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Athletics
Progressive Field
Wed May 31, 2017

Indians Vs. Athletics
Progressive Field
Thu June 1, 2017

    
2017 Racing Series - Shakedown Cruise

Tue June 6, 2017

    
Indians Vs. White Sox
Progressive Field
Fri June 9, 2017

Indians Vs. White Sox
Progressive Field
Sat June 10, 2017

    
Indians Vs. White Sox
Progressive Field
Sun June 11, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Dodgers
Progressive Field
Tue June 13, 2017

Indians Vs. Dodgers
Progressive Field
Wed June 14, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Dodgers
Progressive Field
Thu June 15, 2017

    
GLADIATORS VS. BALTIMORE BRIGADE
Quicken Loans Arena
Fri June 16, 2017

Inaugural Rainbow Cornhole Classic Tournament

Sat June 17, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Fri June 23, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Sat June 24, 2017

GLADIATORS VS. PHILADELPHIA SOUL
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat June 24, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Twins
Progressive Field
Sun June 25, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rangers
Progressive Field
Mon June 26, 2017

Indians Vs. Rangers
Progressive Field
Tue June 27, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rangers
Progressive Field
Wed June 28, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rangers
Progressive Field
Thu June 29, 2017

Indians Vs. Padres
Progressive Field
Tue July 4, 2017

    
Indians Vs.
Progressive Field
Wed July 5, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Padres
Progressive Field
Thu July 6, 2017

Indians Vs. Tigers
Progressive Field
Fri July 7, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Tigers
Progressive Field
Sat July 8, 2017

    
GLADIATORS VS. TAMPA BAY STORM
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat July 8, 2017

Cleveland Gladiators Vs Tampa Bay
Quicken Loans Arena
Sat July 8, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Tigers
Progressive Field
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Fri July 21, 2017

Indians Vs. Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Sat July 22, 2017

    
Mentor Super Boat Grand Prix 2017

Sun July 23, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Blue Jays
Progressive Field
Sun July 23, 2017

Indians Vs. Angels
Progressive Field
Tue July 25, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Angels
Progressive Field
Wed July 26, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Angels
Progressive Field
Thu July 27, 2017

Indians Vs. Yankees
Progressive Field
Thu Aug 3, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Yankees
Progressive Field
Fri Aug 4, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Yankees
Progressive Field
Sat Aug 5, 2017

Indians Vs. Yankees
Progressive Field
Sun Aug 6, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rockies
Progressive Field
Tue Aug 8, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Rockies
Progressive Field
Wed Aug 9, 2017

Indians Vs. Red Sox
Progressive Field
Mon Aug 21, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Red Sox
Progressive Field
Tue Aug 22, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Red Sox
Progressive Field
Wed Aug 23, 2017

Indians Vs. Red Sox
Progressive Field
Thu Aug 24, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Fri Aug 25, 2017

    
Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Sat Aug 26, 2017

Indians Vs. Royals
Progressive Field
Sun Aug 27, 2017

    
Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
First Energy Stadium
Sun Sept 10, 2017

    
Indians Vs. White Sox
Progressive Field
Sun Oct 1, 2017



Featured Events

Sunday 4/30
BATTER UP - TOUR

Monday 5/1
Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Tuesday 5/2
Dancehall On Coventry : A Night Dedicated To Caribbean Music at The Grog Shop

Wednesday 5/3
Walnut Wednesday 2017

Thursday 5/4
Behind the Scenes | Campbell's Sweets Factory

Friday 5/5
Tequila Fest Cleveland

Saturday 5/6
Hamster-Palooza Derby & Day Party

Sunday 5/7
North Coast Winds

Monday 5/8
Todd Rundgren: White Knight - The Chivalrock Tour

Tuesday 5/9
SAY ANYTHING / BAYSIDE

Wednesday 5/10
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band

Thursday 5/11
MARY POPPINS
thru Sun May 14

Friday 5/12
Rachel Brown & The Beatnik Playboys

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact