Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

February 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Theater Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Barbecue
Cleveland Public Theatre
Mon Feb 27, 2017

    
I Call My Brothers
Cleveland Public Theatre
Mon Feb 27, 2017

    
Hayes Grier & The Boys present: Detour
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Mar 1, 2017

Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Mar 1, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017

    
Gabriel
State Theatre
Thu Mar 2, 2017

    
Barbecue
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Mar 2, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017

Objectively/Reasonable: A Community Response to the Shooting of T
Creative Space at Waterloo Arts
Thu Mar 2, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017

    
I Call My Brothers
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Mar 2, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Mary Parish
St. Mary Parish
Fri Mar 3, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 4, 2017

    
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 4, 2017

    
Objectively/Reasonable: A Community Response to the Shooting of T
Creative Space at Waterloo Arts
Sun Mar 5, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Mary Parish
St. Mary Parish
Sun Mar 5, 2017

    
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Mar 5, 2017

    
Barbecue
Cleveland Public Theatre
Mon Mar 6, 2017

DiNO-Light
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tue Mar 7, 2017 thru
Fri Mar 10, 2017

    
Oberlin Opera Theater Presents Cendrillon
Hall Auditorium
Wed Mar 8, 2017

    
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Mar 8, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 11, 2017

Barbecue
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Mar 9, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 11, 2017

    
Objectively/Reasonable: A Community Response to the Shooting of T
Creative Space at Waterloo Arts
Thu Mar 9, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 11, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - First Christian Church of Medina
First Christian Church of Medina
Fri Mar 10, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 11, 2017

Oberlin Opera Theater Presents Cendrillon
Hall Auditorium
Fri Mar 10, 2017

    
Torque Improv in the Village!
Comedy Project Alliance
Sat Mar 11, 2017

    
Children's Theater Series Workshops - DiNO-Light
Idea Center at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 11, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 12, 2017

Shaping Sound
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 11, 2017

    
Oberlin Opera Theater Presents Cendrillon
Hall Auditorium
Sat Mar 11, 2017

    
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Mar 11, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play- First Christian Church of Medina
First Christian Church of Medina
Sun Mar 12, 2017

    
Oberlin Opera Theater Presents Cendrillon
Hall Auditorium
Sun Mar 12, 2017

    
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Mar 12, 2017

Mamma Mia!
Helen Rosenfeld Lewis Bialosky Lab
Tue Mar 14, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 19, 2017

    
TAJ EXPRESS
State Theatre
Wed Mar 15, 2017

    
TAJ EXPRESS
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Mar 15, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Jerome Catholic Church
St. Jerome Catholic Church
Fri Mar 17, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 18, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Jerome Catholic Church
St. Jerome Catholic Church
Sun Mar 19, 2017

    
Shaolin Warriors
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Mar 22, 2017

Test Flight Week #1: Omena
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Mar 23, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 25, 2017

    
Torque Improv in the Village!
Comedy Project Alliance
Fri Mar 24, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Paul Lutheran Church & School
St. Paul Lutheran Church & School
Fri Mar 24, 2017 thru
Sat Mar 25, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - St. Paul Lutheran Church & School
St. Paul Lutheran Church & School
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
Test Flight Week #2: Neither There, Nor Here AND I went down to the water and found myselfie there
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Mar 30, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
State Theatre
Thu Mar 30, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 2, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - St. John the Baptist Byzantine Catholic
St. John the Baptist Byzantine Catholic
Fri Mar 31, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Fri Mar 31, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 1, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - St. John the Baptist Byzantine Catholic
St. John the Baptist Byzantine Catholic
Sat Apr 1, 2017

Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
Test Flight Week #3: Noonday
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Apr 6, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Thu Apr 6, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - Lakewood United Methodist Church
Lakewood United Methodist Church
Fri Apr 7, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 8, 2017

Tetelestai Passion Play - Lakewood United Methodist Church
Lakewood United Methodist Church
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Apr 12, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017

Test Flight Week #4: The Tongue That Tells Me So
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Apr 13, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017

    
Tetelestai Passion Play - United Methodist Church of Macedonia
United Methodist Church of Macedonia
Thu Apr 13, 2017 thru
Fri Apr 14, 2017

    
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 15, 2017

Test Flight Week #5: Fayettenam AND The Black Card Project
Cleveland Public Theatre
Thu Apr 20, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 22, 2017

    
Fair on the Square 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Mon Apr 24, 2017

    
STATION HOPE 2017
St. John's Episcopal Church
Sat Apr 29, 2017

Marriage of Figaro Party Bus to Cleveland Opera Theater
Buehler's River Styx
Sun Apr 30, 2017

    
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Fri May 5, 2017 thru
Sat May 6, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Fri May 5, 2017 thru
Sat May 6, 2017

Pedal Punk
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Fri May 5, 2017

    
International Children's Theater Festival: Morgan's Journey
Westfield Insurance Studio Theatre
Sat May 6, 2017 thru
Sun May 7, 2017

    
International Children's Theater Festival: Grug and the Rainbow
Westfield Insurance Studio Theatre
Sat May 6, 2017 thru
Sun May 7, 2017

Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun May 7, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed May 10, 2017 thru
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed May 10, 2017

MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Thu May 11, 2017 thru
Sun May 14, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat May 13, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat May 13, 2017

Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun May 14, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed May 17, 2017 thru
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed May 17, 2017

MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Thu May 18, 2017 thru
Sun May 21, 2017

    
The Dazzle Awards
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sat May 20, 2017

    
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat May 20, 2017

Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun May 21, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat June 3, 2017

    
ORMACO: Party Bus to Playhouse Square: An American in Paris
Buehler's River Styx
Sun June 25, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat July 15, 2017

    
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Fri July 21, 2017 thru
Sat July 22, 2017

    
The Sound of Music
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sat July 22, 2017

The Sound of Music
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Sun July 23, 2017

    
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Thu July 27, 2017 thru
Sun July 30, 2017

    
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
Thu Aug 3, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 6, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tue Aug 15, 2017 thru
Sat Aug 19, 2017

    
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Aug 19, 2017

Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Aug 20, 2017

    
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Aug 20, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Sept 9, 2017

The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tue Sept 12, 2017 thru
Sat Sept 16, 2017

    
The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Sept 16, 2017

    
The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sun Sept 17, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Oct 7, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Nov 4, 2017

    
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Sun Nov 26, 2017 thru
Mon Nov 27, 2017

A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Sat Dec 2, 2017 thru
Mon Dec 4, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Dec 2, 2017

    
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Fri Dec 8, 2017 thru
Mon Dec 11, 2017

A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Thu Dec 14, 2017 thru
Mon Dec 18, 2017

    
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
Wed Dec 20, 2017 thru
Sat Dec 23, 2017

    

Longer Running Events
Romeo & Juliet - CSU Department of Theatre & Dance
Outcalt Theatre
Thu Mar 2, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 12, 2017

    
How I Learned to Drive- Cleveland Play House
Allen Theatre
Sat Mar 4, 2017 thru
Sun Mar 26, 2017

    
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Connor Palace
Tue Mar 21, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 9, 2017

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time
Connor Palace at Playhouse Square
Tue Mar 21, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 9, 2017

    
Beauty and the Beast
First Baptist Church Greater Cleveland
Fri Mar 24, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 2, 2017

    
Hamlet - Produced by Great Lakes Theater
Hanna Theatre
Fri Mar 31, 2017 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017

Between Riverside and Crazy
Allen Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 1, 2017 thru
Sun Apr 23, 2017

    
Disney's Freaky Friday
Allen Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 15, 2017 thru
Sun May 14, 2017

    
Stagecrafters Camp
Orange High School
Mon June 19, 2017 thru
Wed July 19, 2017

An American in Paris
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tue June 20, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Mamai Theatre Co. Presents THE TESTAMENT OF MARY by Colm Toibin
Kennedy's Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed July 5, 2017 thru
Sun July 23, 2017

    
Mamai Theatre Co. Presents A DOLL'S HOUSE by Henrik Ibsen
Kennedy's Theatre at Playhouse Square
Wed Aug 9, 2017 thru
Sun Aug 27, 2017



Featured Events

Tuesday 2/28
Fat Tuesday with Mike Petrone and his New Orleans Band

Wednesday 3/1
Keep Talking: A Storytelling Show - "Crime!"

Thursday 3/2
Data Days Cleveland - #DataDaysCLE
thru Fri Mar 3

Friday 3/3
Can Journal Spring Issue Launch Party!

Saturday 3/4
Mardi Gras Party Feat. Saved By The 90's

Sunday 3/5
FAMILY CONCERT: THE MAGIC FIREBIRD

Tuesday 3/7
Smokehouse at Punch Bowl Social

Wednesday 3/8
2017 MAC BASKETBALL TOURNAMENT
thru Sat Mar 11

Friday 3/10
RONNIE MILSAP

Saturday 3/11
SCENE Vodka Vodka 2017

Sunday 3/12
Patti Smith and Her Band perform Horses

Monday 3/13
Scratch & Makey Makey Workshop

Tuesday 3/14
Dogfish Head Beer Dinner 4 Course $40 March 14 6:30PM

Thursday 3/16
Candlebox – Acoustic

Friday 3/17
Wizard World Cleveland Comic Con & Gaming
thru Sun Mar 19

Saturday 3/18
Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Sunday 3/19
BON JOVI THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE TOUR

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact