Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Sunday      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      
 
July 2018
SuMTWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (53)
Art/Galleries (11)
Auditions (1)
Bars/Happy Hour (9)
Beer/Wine (12)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (4)
Business (2)
Comedy (34)
Community (22)
Dance (43)
Dating (1)
Education (30)
Ethic/Multicultural (10)
Exhibits/Shows (5)
Festivals/Fairs (73)
Food (40)
Health/Wellness (17)
History (5)
Holiday/Seasonal (19)
Home/Garden (5)
Kids (34)
Movies/Film (16)
Museums (10)
Music (274)
Nature (13)
Pets (5)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (2)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (16)
Seniors (2)
Shopping (27)
Sports (47)
Talks/Discussions (22)
Technology (4)
Theater (86)
Tours (14)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (10)
Young Professional (2)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Tours Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Bus Tour to Lily Dale Assembly
Kmart
Sat July 28, 2018

    
End Of The World Tour: Avenged Sevenfold With Prophets Of Rage
Blossom Music Center
Mon Aug 6, 2018

    
See the Light of Solar Cells - Photovoltaic Lab
Great Lakes Science Center
Sat Aug 11, 2018

Rascal Flatts: Back To Us Tour 2018
Blossom Music Center
Fri Aug 17, 2018

    
Explore NASA's Drop Zone - Zero Gravity Research Facility
Great Lakes Science Center
Sat Sept 8, 2018

    
In Real Life - Tonight Belongs To You Tour
House of Blues
Sun Sept 16, 2018

JOAN BAEZ FARE THEE WELL...TOUR 2018
Playhouse Square
Wed Oct 3, 2018

    
Joan Baez Far Thee Well... Tour 2018
KeyBank State Theatre
Wed Oct 3, 2018

    
Rainbow Kitten Surprise - The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour
House of Blues
Tue Oct 9, 2018

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Lil Xan - Total Xanarchy
House of Blues
Fri Oct 12, 2018

    
Go with the Flow in the 8 x 6 Wind Tunnel
Great Lakes Science Center
Sat Oct 13, 2018

    
Trivium - The Sin and The Sentence World Tour
House of Blues
Tue Oct 16, 2018

SiriusXM Hair Nation Tour 2018
House of Blues
Mon Oct 22, 2018

    
2018 Lakewood Chocolate Walk
Downtown Lakewood
Thu Oct 25, 2018

    


Saturday 7/21
Will Run For Tacos

Sunday 7/22
Simply Simone, The Music of Nina Simone...BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Monday 7/23
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 7/24
Ween

Wednesday 7/25
WOW! WADE OVAL WEDNESDAYS

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact