Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Tours Events
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Apr 8, 2017

    
Behind the Scenes
Campbell's Sweets Factory
Thu May 4, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat May 13, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat June 3, 2017

    
GardenWalk Cleveland 2017, Buds Blooms & Bees
WPark
Sat July 8, 2017 thru
Sun July 9, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat July 15, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Aug 5, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Sept 9, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Oct 7, 2017

Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Nov 4, 2017

    
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Sat Dec 2, 2017

    


Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Kathy Griffin

Sunday 3/26
Vegan Doughnut Tasting

Tuesday 3/28
Life, the Universe & Hot Dogs: Water

Wednesday 3/29
CLEVELAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
thru Sun Apr 9

Thursday 3/30
Bloom Bakery's One-year Anniversary Celebration

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact