Sign up to receive our weekly email

Post Event        Log In    
March 2013

Top Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (17)
Art/Galleries (25)
Bars/Happy Hour (17)
Beer/Wine (9)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (2)
Business (3)
Comedy (19)
Community (4)
Dance (15)
Dating (2)
Education (20)
Ethic/Multicultural (6)
Exhibits/Shows (4)
Festivals/Fairs (16)
Food (12)
Health/Wellness (13)
Holiday/Seasonal (96)
Kids (31)
Movies/Film (37)
Museums (10)
Music (250)
Nature (1)
Pets (5)
Politics/Government (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (12)
Shopping (16)
Sports (56)
Talks/Discussions (23)
Technology (2)
Theater (120)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (7)
Young Professional (6)

23 Events for Tuesday March 05, 2013
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
U.S. Relations with Brazil- Today and Tomorrow
The Union Club

Fisher Piano Duo at UA School of Music
Guzzetta Recital Hall

UA faculty clarinetist, Kristina Jones
Guzzetta Recital Hall

Lake Erie Monsters vs Peoria
Quicken Arena

EJ Thomas Hall
thru Wed March 6

Greater Cleveland AAZK's Annual Reverse Raffle
Metroparks Zoo
thru Wed March 9

Sister Act
thru Wed March 10


Longer Running Events
Identity Theft
Play House- Helen Lab Theatre
thru Thu March 9

Cleveland Restaurant Week
Over 50 locally owned restaurants
thru Tue March 16

Sister Act
Palace Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
thru Wed March 17

Sesame Street Live
State Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
thru Fri March 13

The Devil's Music: The Life and Blues of Bessie Smith
Play House- Allen Theatre
thru Sat March 10

The Devil's Music: The Life and Blues of Bessie Smith
Play House
thru Sat March 10

67th Annual Student Independent Exhibition
11141 East Blvd
thru Sat March 16

Art Opening "Stiletto Dropkick" Don't miss it!
Breakneck Gallery
thru Sun April 2

HEAVY PETALS by Molly Pamela
3910 Lorain Avenue
thru Sun April 6

PROJECT SITE: Still Life of The Party
11610 Euclid Ave
thru Tue March 8

Zygote Press Printmaking Expedition Project
Shaker Historical Society
thru Wed March 17

Don Hisaka: The Cleveland Years
Shaker Historical Society
thru Wed March 17

Last Call Cleveland
14th Street Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
thru Sat March 23

Corin Hewitt
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat April 14

The Children's Museum Of
thru Sun April 7

Katharina Grosse
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Tue June 10



Featured Events

Friday 11/27

Saturday 11/28
Winterfest 2015

Sunday 11/29
Genghis Con 2105

Wednesday 12/2
Talks in the Hall- Famous Women of Cleveland's Millionaires' Row

Thursday 12/3
Column & Stripe Annual Holiday Party

Friday 12/4
Santa's Bar Blast
thru Sat Dec 5

Saturday 12/5
Miracle on 47th Street holiday event

View All Featured

© 2003-2015 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact