The best events delivered to you

Post Event        Log In    
March 2013

African American (1)
Art/Galleries (15)
Auditions (4)
Bars/Happy Hour (10)
Beer/Wine (11)
Benefits/Fundraisers (34)
Books/Literary (5)
Business (5)
Comedy (17)
Community (3)
Dance (16)
Education (23)
Ethic/Multicultural (8)
Exhibits/Shows (26)
Festivals/Fairs (23)
Food (25)
Health/Wellness (22)
Holiday/Seasonal (36)
Kids (43)
Movies/Film (46)
Museums (6)
Music (144)
Nature (6)
Pets (6)
Poetry (1)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (6)
Seniors (1)
Shopping (8)
Sports (82)
Talks/Discussions (17)
Technology (4)
Theater (171)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (17)
Young Professional (2)

22 Events for Wednesday March 20, 2013
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
The University of Akron Jazz Combos and Jazz Lab Band
Guzzetta Recital Hall

Celestial Sirens: Music of Mexican & Italian Convents
The Church of the Covenant

Negative Preparation Leads to Positive Resu
Best Benefits Club/J&M Business So

Hope for the City: 5th Annual Lenten Leadership Series
Old Stone Church

Cavaliers vs. Miami
Quicken Arena

Not By Bread Alone
thru Wed March 22

Longer Running Events
Legacy Village - Restaurant Week
Legacy Village
thru Tue March 24

Masterworks in Miniature 2013
Gallery One
thru Sat March 23

Contemporaries 2013 - Group Exhibition
The Bonfoey Gallery
thru Sat April 6

Art Opening "Stiletto Dropkick" Don't miss it!
Breakneck Gallery
thru Sun April 2

HOMEGROWN: Northeast Ohio Photographers
Print Room
thru Sat April 28

HOMEGROWN: Northeast Ohio Photographers
Print Room
thru Sat April 28

Passed Lives
Proximity Gallery
thru Sat April 26

HEAVY PETALS by Molly Pamela
3910 Lorain Avenue
thru Sun April 6

Last Call Cleveland
14th Street Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
thru Sat March 23

Meet Me at the Maltz Film Series
Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage
thru Thu June 5

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat June 9

Kate Gilmore
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat June 9

Corin Hewitt
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat April 14

Spots of Light: To Be a Woman in the Holocaust
Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage
thru Wed June 16

The Children's Museum Of
thru Sun April 7

Katharina Grosse
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Tue June 10


Thursday 10/8
Pumpkin Beer Fest

Friday 10/9
Bret Michaels

Saturday 10/10
70th Annual Western Reserve Herb Society Herb Fair

Sunday 10/11
Pumpkin Festival 44th annual

Wednesday 10/14
The Cleveland AMA Beer and Branding at Great Lakes Brewery

Thursday 10/15
Green Day: Heart Like a Hand Grenade - Fall Doc Series

© 2003-2015 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact