Sign up to receive our weekly email

Post Event        Log In    
March 2013

Top Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (15)
Art/Galleries (22)
Bars/Happy Hour (17)
Beer/Wine (12)
Benefits/Fundraisers (18)
Books/Literary (2)
Business (2)
Comedy (17)
Community (3)
Dance (12)
Dating (2)
Education (18)
Ethic/Multicultural (6)
Exhibits/Shows (4)
Festivals/Fairs (15)
Food (13)
Health/Wellness (13)
Holiday/Seasonal (85)
Kids (32)
Movies/Film (37)
Museums (10)
Music (238)
Nature (1)
Pets (5)
Politics/Government (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (11)
Sports (53)
Talks/Discussions (23)
Technology (2)
Theater (117)
Volunteer (1)
Workshop (8)
Young Professional (5)

22 Events for Wednesday March 20, 2013
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
The University of Akron Jazz Combos and Jazz Lab Band
Guzzetta Recital Hall

Celestial Sirens: Music of Mexican & Italian Convents
The Church of the Covenant

Negative Preparation Leads to Positive Resu
Best Benefits Club/J&M Business So

Hope for the City: 5th Annual Lenten Leadership Series
Old Stone Church

Cavaliers vs. Miami
Quicken Arena

Not By Bread Alone
thru Wed March 22

Longer Running Events
Legacy Village - Restaurant Week
Legacy Village
thru Tue March 24

Masterworks in Miniature 2013
Gallery One
thru Sat March 23

Contemporaries 2013 - Group Exhibition
The Bonfoey Gallery
thru Sat April 6

Art Opening "Stiletto Dropkick" Don't miss it!
Breakneck Gallery
thru Sun April 2

HOMEGROWN: Northeast Ohio Photographers
Print Room
thru Sat April 28

HOMEGROWN: Northeast Ohio Photographers
Print Room
thru Sat April 28

Passed Lives
Proximity Gallery
thru Sat April 26

HEAVY PETALS by Molly Pamela
3910 Lorain Avenue
thru Sun April 6

Last Call Cleveland
14th Street Theatre at PlayhouseSquare
thru Sat March 23

Meet Me at the Maltz Film Series
Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage
thru Thu June 5

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat June 9

Kate Gilmore
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat June 9

Corin Hewitt
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Sat April 14

Spots of Light: To Be a Woman in the Holocaust
Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage
thru Wed June 16

The Children's Museum Of
thru Sun April 7

Katharina Grosse
Museum of Contemporary Art
thru Tue June 10



Featured Events

Wednesday 12/2
Raiders of the Lost Arc - Reel Science Series

Thursday 12/3
Downtown Willoughby Tree Lighting Ceremony

Friday 12/4
MIX: Dream

Saturday 12/5
Cleveland Bazaar On Coventry

Sunday 12/6
Girl Gone International - Sunday Brunch

Monday 12/7
Q104 Holiday Show starring Adam Lambert & Echosmith

View All Featured

© 2003-2015 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact