Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Saturday      Sunday      Monday      Tuesday      
 
February 2018
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (21)
Art/Galleries (16)
Auditions (4)
Bars/Happy Hour (35)
Beer/Wine (41)
Benefits/Fundraisers (12)
Books/Literary (15)
Business (5)
Comedy (65)
Community (14)
Dance (23)
Dating (2)
Education (12)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (15)
Fashion (2)
Festivals/Fairs (18)
Food (39)
Health/Wellness (8)
History (2)
Holiday/Seasonal (15)
Home/Garden (3)
Kids (22)
Movies/Film (66)
Museums (6)
Music (542)
Nature (12)
Pets (9)
Poetry (2)
Politics/Government (2)
Religion/Spirituality (1)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (26)
Shopping (5)
Sports (59)
Talks/Discussions (29)
Technology (5)
Theater (108)
Tours (6)
Workshop (6)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


Sunday February 04, 2018
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
Shen Yun
KeyBank State Theatre
thru Sun Feb 4

    
Islander Super Bowl Party

    
Superbowl Party
Brothers Lounge

World Cepelinai Day 2018

    
Apollo Fire's Sneak Peeks - Sunday Brunch Events for the Curious
Nighttown

    
Cleveland Monsters Vs Grand Rapids
Quicken Loans Arena

Grounded
Dobama Theatre
thru Sun Feb 4

    

Longer Running Events
The 2018 Great Big Home + Garden Show
I-X Center
thru Sun Feb 11

    
India Immersion 2018: AYTM Training and Retreat

thru Sat Feb 10

    
Marie and Rosetta
Allen Theatre
thru Sun Feb 11

IPAlooza 2018
Townhall
thru Thu Mar 1

    
Reflections of Cleveland
E11even 2 at 78th Street Studios
thru Fri Feb 16

    
The Movin’ Crew

thru Tue Feb 13

One-Day Sky Camps at Sky Zone!

thru Mon Feb 19

    
Mom & Baby Yoga (Infants 6 weeks to crawlers)

thru Wed Feb 21

    
Orchid Mania
Cleveland Botanical Garden
thru Sun Mar 11

Beyond Chicken Soup: Jews & Medicine in America
Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage
thru Sun Apr 8

    
Baby’s First Massage

thru Tue Apr 10

    


Friday 1/19
The Best of Both Worlds Party
thru Sat Jan 20

Saturday 1/20
QUEENS of The 9 hosted by Veranda L'Ni

Sunday 1/21
SOLD OUT-Canvas & Wine on the Rails

Monday 1/22
Virtual Behind-the-Scenes Tour: Mineralogy

Tuesday 1/23
The Mike Polk Jr. Show

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact