Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

September 2017
SuMTWThFSa
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



The cleveland shakespeare festival

July 1, 2017 09:00 PM


THE TAMING OF THE SHREW
Adapted and Directed by Lisa Ortenzi

Saturday, July 1: Garfield Historic Site, Mentor
Sunday, July 2: Lincoln Park, Tremont

MACBETH
Adapted and Directed by Tyson Douglas Rand

Friday, July 21: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, July 22: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland
Sunday, July 23: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Friday, July 28: Notre Dame College, South Euclid
Saturday, July 29: Lakewood Park
Sunday, July 30: City of Mentor Amphitheater
Friday, August 4: Cahoon Park, Bay Village
Saturday, August 5: Sims Park, Euclid
Sunday, August 6: Lincoln Park, Tremont

For more info visit: http://www.cleveshakes.com/





Featured Events

Friday 9/22
Brad Paisley Tour 2017

Saturday 9/23
RICHARD MARX - AN ACOUSTIC EVENING

Sunday 9/24
Woollybear Sunday 2017

Monday 9/25
Slow Roll Cleveland

Tuesday 9/26
Ectoplasm! The Rise of Victorian Spiritualism

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact