Post Event       Log In
Today      Tomorrow      Monday      Tuesday      Wednesday      Thursday      
 
September 2018
SuMTWThFSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
Picks of the Week

Art/Craft/Maker (26)
Art/Galleries (4)
Bars/Happy Hour (3)
Beer/Wine (15)
Benefits/Fundraisers (13)
Books/Literary (3)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (10)
Dance (24)
Education (21)
Ethic/Multicultural (6)
Exhibits/Shows (4)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (27)
Food (17)
Health/Wellness (10)
History (9)
Holiday/Seasonal (68)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (47)
Movies/Film (14)
Museums (9)
Music (152)
Nature (13)
Pets (2)
Religion/Spirituality (3)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (15)
Seniors (1)
Shopping (12)
Sports (17)
Talks/Discussions (16)
Technology (2)
Theater (123)
Tours (16)
Workshop (12)
Young Professional (4)


Subscribe to our weekly email list


The Cleveland Shakespeare Festival

June 15, 2018 - July 1, 2018 7:00 PM


TROILUS AND CRESSIDA
Adapted and Directed by David Hansen
June 15 – July 1

Friday, June 15: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, June 16: Lakewood Park
Sunday, June 17: Bedford Public Square, Bedford
Friday, June 22: Toby’s Plaza (next to MOCA), University Circle
Saturday, June 23: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Sunday, June 24: TBD
Friday, June 29: Lincoln Park, Tremont
Saturday, June 30: Garfield Historic Site, Mentor
Sunday, July 1: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland



TWELFTH NIGHT
Adapted and Directed by Anne McEvoy
July 20 – August 5
Friday, July 20: PEACE Park, Cleveland Hts
Saturday, July 21: Cahoon Park, Bay Village
Sunday, July 22: Grove Amphitheater, Mayfield Village
Friday, July 27: TBD
Saturday, July 28: Lakewood Park
Sunday, July 29: City of Mentor Amphitheater
Friday, August 3: Public Square, Downtown Cleveland
Saturday, August 4: Bedford Public Square, Bedford
Sunday, August 5: Lincoln Park, Tremont

For more info visit: http://www.cleveshakes.com/





Sunday 9/23
Ohio City Street Festival 9/23

Monday 9/24
Slow Roll Cleveland

Wednesday 9/26
21st Annual L'Amour du Vin

Thursday 9/27
XANADU
thru Sun Sept 30

Friday 9/28
Mamma Mia!
thru Sun Nov 11

View More Events

© 2003-2018 Plugged In Cleveland        About | Contact