Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

Cleveland Public Theatre
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Test Flight Week #1: Omena
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Mar 23 thru
Sat Mar 25, 2017
 


 
Test Flight Week #2: Neither There, Nor Here AND I went down to the water and found myselfie there
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Mar 30 thru
Sat Apr 1, 2017
 


 
Labio de Liebre (The Lip of the Hare)
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Apr 6 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017
 


 
Test Flight Week #3: Noonday
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Apr 6 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017
 


 
Labio de Liebre (The Lip of the Hare)
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Apr 13 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017
 


 
Test Flight Week #4: The Tongue That Tells Me So
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Apr 13 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017
 


 
Test Flight Week #5: Fayettenam AND The Black Card Project
Cleveland Public Theatre
   Thu Apr 20 thru
Sat Apr 22, 2017
 



Longer Running Events
 
RED ASH MOSAIC
CLEVELAND PUBLIC THEATRE
   Thu May 25 thru
Sat June 17, 2017
 




Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Mike Polk, Jr.

Sunday 3/26
Spring Seed Swap

Tuesday 3/28
Life, the Universe & Hot Dogs: Water

Wednesday 3/29
Billy Crystal "Spend the Night with Billy Crystal"

Thursday 3/30
Sesame Street Live: Make a New Friend
thru Sun Apr 2

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact