Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

February 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 1 thru
Sat Mar 4, 2017
 


 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 4, 2017  


 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 5, 2017  


 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 8 thru
Sat Mar 11, 2017
 


 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 11, 2017  


 
Wait Until Dark
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Mar 12, 2017  


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Fri Mar 31 thru
Sat Apr 1, 2017
 


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Fri Apr 2, 2017  


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Thu Apr 6 thru
Sat Apr 8, 2017
 


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Thu Apr 8, 2017  


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Thu Apr 9, 2017  


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Apr 12 thru
Sat Apr 15, 2017
 


 
Hamlet
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed Apr 15, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Fri May 5 thru
Sat May 6, 2017
 


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Fri May 7, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 10 thru
Sat May 13, 2017
 


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 10, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 13, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 14, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 17 thru
Sat May 20, 2017
 


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 17, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 20, 2017  


 
Forever Plaid
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Wed May 21, 2017  



Longer Running Events
 
Wait Until Dark - Produced by Great Lakes Theater
Hanna Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Fri Feb 17 thru
Sun Mar 12, 2017
 




Featured Events

Tuesday 2/28
Fat Tuesday with Mike Petrone and his New Orleans Band

Wednesday 3/1
Keep Talking: A Storytelling Show - "Crime!"

Thursday 3/2
Data Days Cleveland - #DataDaysCLE
thru Fri Mar 3

Friday 3/3
Can Journal Spring Issue Launch Party!

Saturday 3/4
RISE! - Near West Theatre's 2017 Annual Benefit

Sunday 3/5
FAMILY CONCERT: THE MAGIC FIREBIRD

Tuesday 3/7
Women as International Entrepreneurs

Wednesday 3/8
Panic! At The Disco Death of a Bachelor Tour

Friday 3/10
Slugs & Bugs LIVE

Saturday 3/11
2017- Ice Wine Festival

Sunday 3/12
World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues

Monday 3/13
Scratch & Makey Makey Workshop

Tuesday 3/14
Mamma Mia!
thru Sun Mar 19

Thursday 3/16
Candlebox – Acoustic

Friday 3/17
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk

Saturday 3/18
Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes

Sunday 3/19
Apollo's Fire: Irish-American Journey

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact