Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

June 2017
SuMTWThFSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday

Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Alonzo Bodden
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Fri June 30 thru
Sun July 2, 2017
 


 
Mark Normand
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Wed July 5 thru
Sat July 8, 2017
 


 
Jessica Michelle Singleton
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Wed July 9, 2017  


 
Jon Reep
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Thu July 20 thru
Sun July 23, 2017
 


 
Steve O
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Thu Aug 17 thru
Sun Aug 20, 2017
 


 
ACCIDENTAL COMEDY FEST VI
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Wed Aug 30 thru
Sun Sept 3, 2017
 


 
Theo Von
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Thu Sept 21 thru
Sun Sept 24, 2017
 


 
Jamie Lee
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Thu Oct 19 thru
Sat Oct 21, 2017
 


 
Jen Kirkman
Hilarities 4th Street Theatre Buy Tic
   Thu Nov 15, 2017  




Featured Events

Sunday 6/25
Sammy DeLeon (Latin Jazz)

Monday 6/26
22ND Annual Links for Life Golf Tournament

Wednesday 6/28
Django Festival All-Stars

Thursday 6/29
Contagious Comedy

Friday 6/30
Rock the Park

Saturday 7/1
U2 in Cleveland

Sunday 7/2
THE MOODY BLUES

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact