Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

NEAR WEST THEATRE
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Fri May 5 thru
Sat May 6, 2017
 


 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu May 11 thru
Sun May 14, 2017
 


 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu May 18 thru
Sun May 21, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Fri July 21 thru
Sat July 22, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu July 27 thru
Sun July 30, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu Aug 3 thru
Sun Aug 6, 2017
 




Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Kathy Griffin

Sunday 3/26
Ben Moore

Tuesday 3/28
Cleveland Young Arts Professionals Network - Brainstorming #2

Wednesday 3/29
Improv Skills

Thursday 3/30
March Mall Madness Girl's Night Out

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact