Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

February 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

NEAR WEST THEATRE
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
RISE! - Near West Theatre's 2017 Annual Benefit
Near West Theatre
   Mar 4, 2017  


 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Fri May 5 thru
Sat May 6, 2017
 


 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu May 11 thru
Sun May 14, 2017
 


 
MARY POPPINS
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu May 18 thru
Sun May 21, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Fri July 21 thru
Sat July 22, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu July 27 thru
Sun July 30, 2017
 


 
CARRIE THE MUSICAL
NEAR WEST THEATRE
   Thu Aug 3 thru
Sun Aug 6, 2017
 




Featured Events

Tuesday 2/28
Fat Tuesday with Mike Petrone and his New Orleans Band

Wednesday 3/1
Keep Talking: A Storytelling Show - "Crime!"

Thursday 3/2
Data Days Cleveland - #DataDaysCLE
thru Fri Mar 3

Friday 3/3
Can Journal Spring Issue Launch Party!

Saturday 3/4
RISE! - Near West Theatre's 2017 Annual Benefit

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact