Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

May 2017
SuMTWThFSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Ohio Theatre
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Malpaso - DANCECleveland
Ohio Theatre
   Fri June 2 thru
Sat June 3, 2017
 


 
La bohème
Ohio Theatre
   Fri June 10, 2017  


 
Terence Blanchard’s Blue Note Sessions featuring Carl Allen
Ohio Theatre
   Fri June 23, 2017  


 
Diego Figueiredo/Anat Cohen Choro Aventuroso
Ohio Theatre
   Fri June 24, 2017  


 
Brian Brooks + Dancers - DANCECleveland
Ohio Theatre
   Fri Aug 5, 2017  


 
LADO
Ohio Theatre
   Fri Oct 7, 2017  


 
Paul Taylor Dance Company
Ohio Theatre
   Fri Nov 11, 2017  


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Sun Nov 26 thru
Mon Nov 27, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Sat Dec 2 thru
Mon Dec 4, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Fri Dec 8 thru
Mon Dec 11, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Thu Dec 14 thru
Mon Dec 18, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Wed Dec 20 thru
Sat Dec 23, 2017
 




Featured Events

Wednesday 5/24
NORAH JONES - DAY BREAKS WORLD TOUR

Thursday 5/25
The Secret Sisters

Friday 5/26
Wine & Beer Tasting featuring Weyerbacher Brewing

Saturday 5/27
CAIN PARK ART FESTIVAL
thru Sun July 9

Sunday 5/28
Christian Sands Trio

Tuesday 5/30
Everclear "So Much for the Afterglow" 20th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday 5/31
Franz Ferdinand

Thursday 6/1
Fleetwood Mac Tribute with TUSK

Friday 6/2
Little Italy Summer Art Walk
thru Sun June 4

Saturday 6/3
Grand Illusion: A Magical Odyssey - Cleveland Play House Annual Benefit

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact