Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Saturday
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday

Ohio Theatre
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Peter Frampton Raw: An Acoustic Tour
Ohio Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Apr 4, 2017  


 
Dave Mason - Alone Together Again
Ohio Theatre
   Apr 23, 2017  


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Sun Nov 26 thru
Mon Nov 27, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Sat Dec 2 thru
Mon Dec 4, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Fri Dec 8 thru
Mon Dec 11, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Thu Dec 14 thru
Mon Dec 18, 2017
 


 
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre
   Wed Dec 20 thru
Sat Dec 23, 2017
 




Featured Events

Friday 3/31
Ohio IPA Fest

Saturday 4/1
Beer Bingo Brunch with Platform Brewery!

Sunday 4/2
Book Signing: My Journey Down The Big Muddy

Monday 4/3
Purity Ball - Meet & Greet

Tuesday 4/4
Simple Plan - No Pads

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact