Weekly events delivered to your inbox!

      
Post Event        Log In    

March 2017
SuMTWThFSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Picks of the Week


Art/Craft/Maker (9)
Art/Galleries (2)
Bars/Happy Hour (1)
Beer/Wine (7)
Benefits/Fundraisers (9)
Books/Literary (1)
Business (1)
Comedy (14)
Community (15)
Dance (7)
Education (14)
Ethic/Multicultural (13)
Exhibits/Shows (6)
Fashion (1)
Festivals/Fairs (9)
Food (11)
Health/Wellness (11)
History (4)
Holiday/Seasonal (3)
Home/Garden (2)
Kids (11)
Movies/Film (6)
Museums (8)
Music (96)
Nature (3)
Poetry (1)
Politics/Government (7)
Religion/Spirituality (18)
Runs/Walks/Fitness (11)
Shopping (3)
Sports (40)
Talks/Discussions (18)
Technology (8)
Theater (129)
Tours (14)
Workshop (1)



Today
Tomorrow
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday

State Theatre at Playhouse Square
Tiled EventsOne Event Per LineText Events
 
Kathy Griffin
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Mar 25, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Apr 8, 2017  


 
Fair on the Square 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Apr 24, 2017  


 
The Man Who Planted Trees
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Mon May 1 thru
Wed May 3, 2017
 


 
Pedal Punk
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Mon May 5, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Mon May 13, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Mon June 3, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue July 15, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Aug 5, 2017  


 
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Aug 15 thru
Sat Aug 19, 2017
 


 
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Aug 19, 2017  


 
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Aug 20, 2017  


 
Motown the Musical
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Aug 20, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Sept 9, 2017  


 
The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Sept 12 thru
Sat Sept 16, 2017
 


 
The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Sept 16, 2017  


 
The Book of Mormon
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Sept 17, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Oct 7, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Nov 4, 2017  


 
Playhouse Square Backstage Tours 2017
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue Dec 2, 2017  



Longer Running Events
 
An American in Paris
State Theatre at Playhouse Square
   Tue June 20 thru
Sun July 9, 2017
 




Featured Events

Saturday 3/25
Mike Polk, Jr.

Sunday 3/26
Bryan Ferry with Judith Owen

Tuesday 3/28
Save the Great Lakes! at Life, the Universe and Hot Dogs!

Wednesday 3/29
Billy Crystal "Spend the Night with Billy Crystal"

Thursday 3/30
Bloom Bakery's One-year Anniversary Celebration

Friday 3/31
Hamlet - Produced by Great Lakes Theater
thru Sat Apr 15

Saturday 4/1
Big Love Festival 2017: Bounce Beyond

Sunday 4/2
Hamlet

Monday 4/3
Cleveland Connects: Justice for All

Tuesday 4/4
Stephane Wrembel Gypsy Jazz Quartet

View All Featured

© 2003-2017 Plugged In Cleveland        Events | Jobs | Restaurants | About | Contact